Thug hunter-black males being sexually degraded by white men

I always sensed a certain antagonism towards women as being gey. One time I came across a talker who publicly said that he was gey bashing women and I was like Ala kwani even gey men bash women?

Then I started to see it in another way, maybe black men are jealous of women that’s why they bash them, it’s because they want to be women. Then I got to checking out areas which are largely blank like Atlanta and realized that those areas have the largest male gey population.

Black males are wack and now they are openly coming out to be gey for pay or just plain gey. The funny thing is that they want to be bottoms for white men. So when a black woman prefers white men she’s a bedwench but when a black male wants to be a bottom in sexual encounters with white men it is called thug hunting. I don’t know which thug is going to kneel down and do the nasty on a white man’s phallus but chimpanzees want to glorify this shit now.

Anyway, I have always maintained that chimpanzees ain’t shit, they are the bottom of the barrel and they just keep going to new lows. I mean these monkeys are just wack. No self respect but they are busy calling women who reject their genes bed wenches. But when a grown ass monkey is on his knees sucking a white man phallus they call it thug hunter/thug hunting. When I tell y’all do your kids a favor and steer clear of these chimps you think that I’m being racist.

We’ve gone from role reversal. Women Providing for these monkeys instead of them providing for us to now competing for white men who are the real alphas. I haven’t watched the videos but from the thumb nails I can tell you that these monkeys have completely lost it. They can’t go any lower. No wonder they want reversed roles, provide for them and then ferk them. Like a white zaddy. These monkeys are just pathetic. This is what these monkeys are dreaming of… White zaddy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ely-_eYK9d0

the old barren sheboon watches gay content , pathetic life

Shepanzee , all black baboons were snobbed by your gods huko Britain :D:Dlet me educate you sheboon Capote , if they put our president bwana ruto and Tanzanian beautiful granny suluhu in a bus , you they will hang you and make their horses fuck you .
Love a docile baboon like @Mtunguyaaz the githurai hustler and have peace .
Wazungu watakuja kukutomba rasa collabo umbwa zao.
My sister think critically ,the world is hating all baboons whether heboon or sheboon like you maam .naweza kutafua a docile African ninja to marry and protect you . I suggest we Marry you to @Muthafari the birrionare.
Siwezi taka uolewe na @Baby Panay since acc balance yake ni 19,990/= haiwes make kulea sheboon plus a kababyboon

You used the same line with the Kisii orgy video.

Makena chomoka kwa closet bila kusumbua elders.

Wewe mzee… samehea @TrumanCapote

[ATTACH=full]466999[/ATTACH]

I don’t need any msamaha for speaking truth. Vitu black men are doing even me I can’t even imagine doing. Kuji penda ilienda wapi? I thought wanaume hujipenda. Now black men are trending ati thug hunter kumbe they are being degraded by white men. Just Google thug hunter or thug hunting ujione. I only saw thumb nails I didn’t have guts to open and see but remember the Kisii gey men were being paid by a mzungu man to do the video that was leaked. The truth is slowly coming out.