World War 2 reset many people’s brains in Europe. Today, Netherlands is one of the most advanced societies ever.
Why can’t we replicate the same @Ndindu ?
World War 2 reset many people’s brains in Europe. Today, Netherlands is one of the most advanced societies ever.
Why can’t we replicate the same @Ndindu ?
Negro hana akili. We’d better import pencils and toothbrushes instead of making them here here. When will we ever make a bicycle?
We are still in Agraian revolution. bado tunakufa na njaa
The whole of central park in Manhattan NY was full of shanties more worse than this during the great depression. What’s your point!?
They have advanced, we have not
world wars caused the whites to develop a strong sense of communal living… Africa, we are in competition with each other. we sabotage each other nd base intelligence on tribe… we are still living like apes
Mwafrika ni kichwa maji sana. All the important Revolutions zimetupita. Agrarian, Industrial na sasa Artificial Intelligence.
Ile kitu NIABM anajua ku copy ni Uhomo na kuita watoto majina ya Europe
Mimi nilidrop all my European names and I picked fully Indigenous ones.
Wacha kuharibia apes jina. Apes live in well structured families and communities in very clean and green environments in the wild.
Some apes have greater intelligence than the bleck man. No ape would be stupid enough to be led by the likes of Arap Mwizi and jagathi.