This is why I love junguu men no juju or sacrificing your kids,conning you and stealing your star

Yes. Date these chimpanzees at your own risk. Junguu ndio mwanaume not these psycho chimpanzees wachawi . Endeleni kuzalia chimpanzees watoto wa kusacrifice . Chimpanzees are full of toxicity. They are lazy and don’t want to build anything just to enslave you.

Sorry, seems someone hurt you.
I have mecidine.

It’s so sad that unatusi wengine vile wazungu hukutusi. To a normal and self respecting white man, ANY (including you) black gorilla-ress ni wa anal na kupea dogi zake human pussy. There’s no self repecting white man who can marry or be in a relationship with a black woman.

If you personally uko in a relationship with a white woman, hao ni wale wazungu outcasts.

niaje anal queen

Yaani georgina hujawahi mature, always talking about the same tired tropes about white men?

You are 60 years and you haven’t fucked a jungu yet. Very sad

And yes. I meant white WOMAN juu even the most self loathing mzungu man can never ever be in a relationship with a self hating chimpanzee like her. Pengine aokote mzungu malaya kwa streets.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.