This is Ruto's Greatest Achievements Since He Came To Power

If there is one significant achievement Ruto has managed to achieve since taking office, is this; he has awakened the political consciousness of all Kenyans from the young (grade 1 pupils) to the old, rich and poor, religious and non-religious, sick and healthy, men and women. A new wave of civic awareness is emerging.

But how did we get here? Answer: bad leadership!

One thing Barbara Kellerman points out in her book; Leadership from Bad to Worse is that bad leadership is not only ubiquitous but also pernicious. In simple terms what that that means is…

Uongozi mbaya, haitambui, umri wako, kabila yako, familia yako, ukoo wako, mkoa wako, dini yako au chamaa yako itapiga stick regardless of who or where you are in the country.

She goes on to write, that at the core of bad leadership is bad followership.

Upus opinion

Which part of the above post ni upus? Ama to you, kusoma na kuelewa ni ngumu?

Forgive him. Amezoea kulamba micoondu ya maliar.

Priss tell the meaning of these vocabulary.
Asking for kagege @Wakameat who went to githogoro primary school upto std 4

Ubiquitous means far reaching or everywhere. Pernicious means destructive or damaging.

So Ruto’s bad leadership has negatively affected almost every sector of the economy, from health, education, business, forestry, tourism, manufacturing etc…

In 2025, ordinary fools should be able to find out the meaning of words on their own without asking anyone.

Online forums thrive in engagements kama hiyo tunaweza google but hatutaki

.. we want raw information. Ikiwa na grammar mistakes na kadhalika

Sad to see kids Ruto Must Go,
This is very bad.

Jambass will be assassinated juu ya ushamba na ujinga. Ikiwa peasant anaweza kukugonga na kiatu, na hana ingine, na hana family lawyer. What do you think in going on in the minds of other citizens with the means to do something worse?
Jambass ni kama wale gangsters husurvive for a long time kwa hustle zao wakiwa tu poa alafu wanakuwa too confident and over-ambitious inawamaliza. Watu wanabaki kushangaa mbona alienda kutafuta vitu hahitaji.
Jambass ameuawa watu, amesurvive. Ameiba kila mahali, amesurvive. Alafu kichwa inamwambia hakuna kitu inaweza mshtua. Kidogo kidogo alambishwe risasi na askari amechizi na depression shida zetu ziishe.

Manze jo! Hearing grade 1 pupils chanting Ruto must go - is the lowest point we can sink as a country.

Alafu pia last year kuona ma rich kid wakiprotest juu ya FB2024. Ilikuwa scene ajab!

They say fast success builds ego - and that’s Ruto for you. Msee hauwezi mshow any.

Not Ruto. More like China’s achievement. China made smartphones for mama mboga in Mukuru and form 4 leaver in my village.

Even Ruto is admittedly shocked by it. Few weeks ago he was at a rally wondering why his predecessors weren’t lambasted like he is.

Given the seriousness of the issues we have in this country all this was always going to happen even if we elected the Pope in 2022.

Many voters hardly vote logically.