This is Guka - The Oracle of Ndeiya is Never Wrong

A few months ago, I predicted that Biden will not make it to the US presidential polls in November. HE WILL BE DEAD.

What the ngomi - ancestors of my people - did not show me then was how he was going to die. Old age? Disease?

Last night, it became clear that the incoherent, senile old fart will be taken out by the MIC - the military-industrial complex. And immediately replaced with a more electable stooge.

No way are they going to allow Orangehead back into the WH. He never starts any wars, and will close their biggest feeding trough of all - Ukraine.

Bookmark this. We will soon have to pay for another jet for a certain puppet thief to attend a state funeral old fart…

Njaruozz, you orangutans, :joy: :joy: :joy: you could soon be occupying the WH through the election of the transgender spouse, Michael Obama. Stooge of the MIC.

(Why are ALL njaruozzz gay by the way?)

Biden anarudi saa mobility asubuhi

Hawezi but Trump will be back but sidhani Trump will finish his term.

I believe there should be many choices to choose from.

The two candidates are sponsored by same asshole, Jews and corporations.

I supported Trump lakini saa hii niko nyuma ya RFK even though nashuku amelipwa na AIPAC.

Rfk ni kama akina wajakoya na Kaluyu. People don’t give a fuck about them

Deep state wanasupport guka Bden

And njaruozz please don’t be personal. Sijatukana mtu. Ng’ombe ici!

If I told you way back in 2021 that someone is a thief na wewe unakuja kugundua in 2024 that indeed he is a thief, can you really call yourself, in good conscience, an oracle?

Njaruo niwache you orangutan. Go to my posts then. I was behind the tinGod…

deep state alone is not enough. They can only do enough unless it is in a banana republic like Central African Republic. You witnessed it in Kenya the deep state could not overturn an election that was won by only 200k votes. And yes Ruto won that election.

Meanwhile, mukasa mushenzz @Simiyu22 still thinks the demented fellow will carry the day

Same predictions were in 2020, yet senile Biden won.
Wacha tukule popcorn pole pole.

We making America great once again. Trump ndani kama thong

I hope trump wins and reverses what Senile Biden promised Kenya through Ruto

Aaaaaai, banae. Lakini mbona siku hizi nikichokoza njaruozz mnanyamaza tuu?

Kwani mlirukia I was just trolling?

Fact is, this country would be very far behind without this very fair community.

I hope none of its members here takes offence at my low IQ jokes… :pray:

your ngomis are wrong on that one thing
obama-wtf
what are they smoking over there?

Now you’re spoiling it, fossil. Stop tucking your tail between your legs like a kienyaji mongrel pale gikambura shopping centre brare fakni. Troll or not, it’s unlike you. Anyway kama uko around siezi kosa whitkap kadhaa on my tab hapa Gardens. Tunakula mbuz ya wazee hapa mosmos

Vile Baby Panya amesema hapo juu

Do this enda uchore 7 Shaynieye mukongwe @FieldMarshal_CouchP akundimbue mcea dimbu dimbwi.
Both of you are pathetic tribalist cunts

I predicted here that Trump will win it… I want to see how forBidden will do it!