This is Guka - Somebody Tag DCI Wanikujie, Nimechoka

All human life is sacred. All life.

What’s more, everybody’s human rights must be respected. No person, male or female, should be subjected to degrading treatment.

Unfortunately, due to several factors including but not limited to influence by beberus through funding of local feminist NGOs, clueless legislators, a corrupt judiciary, etc, tumefika mahali eti maisha na rights za boychild zimepewa value ya mavi.

Yaani today, some harlots somewhere can fully unclothe a man and whip him senseless on camera because of a business deal gone wrong without any authority taking action. Jaribu tuu kuguza matiti ya hizo hoes uone ukipigwa 15 years Kamiti.

Elsewhere, men are being killed everyday using “Mchele” and it is taken to be a laughing matter. Yaani you work hard, you go for a drink at a club but when you go to the loo some stupid bitch slips in scopolamine into your drink and you die just like that. All the years you put in to become a responsible son, father, uncle, whatever, just turn into dust. Incredibly, you are blamed for being careless, or worse, hanging out with hoes. Essentially, your life is worthless.

Let me give a third example imeniuma kwa muda. Where in the world other than Kenya can a 15-year old boy be jailed for rape for having consensual sex with his agemate? Or even let’s make the boy 19 and the gal 17. Virtually agemates.

In the US, EU, Japan, etc, there would be no criminal case there. Here, the boy gets 15 years!

Enough is enough!

Boyshaods, we need to go to war. We are men in the same mould as Dedan Kimathi and Shaka Zulu. Our lives matter. We have tolarated this BS for too long. Hii ujinga ikome or we declare a war of attrition tuone ni nani watabaki.

Ferk it!

12 Likes

Seems like you’ve just landed from Neptune.

There was a case in Meru last week where a Woman castrated a boy for having consensual sex with her daughter who is his agemate,.the woman is still free and the boy is now barren for life nursing mental and physical anguish.

Will link a video of that story.

Males have no rights in this FemiNAZI world. Bibi akikugonga Kofi na wewe umgonge mkienda kotini wewe ndio utafungwa

No 15 year old boy has been jailed for defilement

They are sent to approved schools or what the courts refer to as borstal institutions.

Which case. Quote one

Of children senetenced to juvenile systems? All children cases are heard ‘in camera.’ Meaning at the magistrate’s chambers,such information usually do not get out

welcome to bonoboville :green_emoji:

ivo ndio eunuch @kodiaga alimalizanwa naye na khupipi yake nekesa, siku hizi ni apatiwe gorogoro nusu ya mahindi kavu na busaa goblet mbili naye village cobbler @poyoloko ananukisha mkia tyre all nite long with the niceness

I recall a case, not so long ago, where a judge released a 17-year-old who was supposed to have been jailed for sleeping with a 16-year-old girl. It was a very good point from which we should have come up with policies to ensure that the boychild is looked after and protected against such frivolous charges.

Hii weekend nalanda pale Karatina pale ikus ya Njeri itaona moto

just make peace with it, pray for grace to accept the things you cannot change. differentiate shida za dunia na shida zako mtu wa ndeiya

Nimekuja mbio nikidhani umetukana Nabii ka ghaseer kumbe ni mambo ya mboyshaond bladifakin

There’s a manki up there who is saying it has not happened. Under Kenyan law, a boy above 12 years who has penetrative sex with a girl under 18 is technically committing statutory sex.

At one of their retreats, this was a major of contention among judges about four years ago. Sensible judges were questioning why they should jail boys while their sex partners walked free.

Mkamba nugu bradyfakin…

Vipi MIT?

we survived moi… pucker up old man. it was never supposed to be fair or easy

There was a peculiar case in Malindi where a 19 yo man walked free after having coitus with a female 16yo. Court ruled that the woman behaved like an adult and led the man to believe she was. She could come for sleep overs at the guys house and sometimes spend more than one night. Guy walked. Sometimes, every once in a while we get a judge who views things from a normal perspective.

But as a talker , we all agreed a juvenile bitch should come with it’s identity card in mouth and a consent letter ameandika amekumbali kutombwa ipasavyo. No need to enter into trouble. Lanye nao we negotiate the price and check if you have that money , sasa hio ghaseeer ilienda message na hauna pesa expecting a soft landing, streets are ruthless to men therefore a man should also be ruthless and calculating

Mzae, this is too much ignorance.

Si ulete evidence