This is Guka - If I Were a Conspiracy Theorist......................The Labosos & Other Warriors.....

There’s this report by the Kenya National Commission on Human Rights (the official body, siyo ile ya gaylord Mutua) on the 2008 ethnic clashes that rocked Kenya.

On Page 58 it reads as follows:

Some Members of Parliament and civic seat aspirants from the region were also alleged to have participated either directly or indirectly. Some of the MPs’ utterances during the campaigns and after elections may have greatly contributed to the incitement of the people to violence. The late Kimutai Too the MP for Ainamoi on different occasions is reported to have urged local residents to remove madoadoa (stains/spots) from the region, an uphemism for non indigenous communities.156Franklin Bett MP for Bureti is reported to have told his supporters that all investors in Kericho and in the estates should be either Kalenjins or Indians.157 According to eyewitness accounts, on 30 December 2007 Franklin Bett MP addressed a crowd in Kericho town and gave them unspecified amounts of money after which buring of houses started.158 Another of the local MPs the late Kipkalya Kones was quoted to have said to the youths that “when we inform you to block the roads do so, when we tell you to remove roadblocks do so”159. Pastor Joel Kimetto, one Kiptanui who is a former councillor for Biashara ward and John Kahuria former mayor for Kericho were part of the inciters.160 In Sotik the Members of Parliament were alleged to have incited the youths. In one of the occasions, two MPs from the region the late Lorna Laboso and Franklin Bet reportedly had a meeting with around 500 to 700 youths from the Kalenjin side at Sotik Tea Estate during which they said ‘we will fight the government until given haki yetu (our right). Immediately they left, the youths began to attack the Kisii community and burn down their houses.

https://web.archive.org/web/20090729172008/http://www.knchr.org/dmdocuments/KNCHR doc.pdf

Let’s go over the names.

Kimutai arap Too, MP: Shot dead, February 2008.
Kipkalya Kones, MP: Dead in plane crash, June 2008.
Lorna Laboso, MP, Dead, plane crash, June 2008.
Joyce Laboso, (Lorna’s sister): Dead, 2019, cancer.
Kiptanui, Councillor: Dead, 2012 (robbery).

Yaani in 10 short years almost the entire gang is kaput! Only Bett remains!

WAKUFE WOTE …you forgot to mention that most of them painfully lost their children too … Karma Is Real !

tumpatie miaka ngapi?

i always like the anonymity here…one doesn’t have to keep the truth under the umbrella of “let the dead lie in peace” or “respect the dead” crap…

Noma sana

You’ve conspicuously left out William Ruto.

out of curiosity, from the report quoted above, where does Joyce Laboso come in, I thought at that time she was a lecturer huko egerton, ama because the sister was mentioned.

Don’t forget Fidel

kuna msee nangoja radi impige, someone will die slooooowly and painfully na ataomba kifo ikuje but death will not come.

Lorna was an axis of evil responsible for the expropriation of greeks holdings and extermination of greeks in the rift during that pev . But for Joyce is debatable. In the end we are mortal cunts. Death is lurking. The dead have no place among the living. My only prayer is that when the grim reaper raises her scythe it will be swift and without suffering.

Revelation 9:6
“And in those days shall men seek death, and shall not find it; and shall desire to die, and death shall flee from them.”

[ATTACH=full]251029[/ATTACH]

Kuzaliwa ni bahati, Kufa ni Lazima.

Watu watakudinyia bibi na waibe mali yako once you are gone, Ni jukumu lako to know who can do that while you are still alive.

Karma has no deadline!

where is his name there?

Guka, Ike prediction yako ya prominent people kufa iko wapi? Saidiako na link.

We both know Ruto was the biggest mastermind. Hao wengine ni minions.

If this is the truth then it just goes to show that you can escape man’s justice but you cannot escape the resultant curse from The Most High.

Kipkalya Kones was inciting with impunity.

Knowing our superstitious beliefs in our mother Africa, I guess even the Kipsigis might be murmuring the same like you. Don’t be surprised if no senior kipsisgis leader attempt to openly incite violence in the near future

Let’s flip this

Uhuru - alive
Jane Kihara - alive
Muthaura - alive
George Thuo - dead

and others i cannot remember