These stupid banianis thought they owned us. Their shocked faces as their beloved UKAY Centre was being brought to the ground has made me orgasm like crazy. The last time it happened to me like that was when @pseudonym rimmed me, whatever rimmed means…
Ngabu wacha kujifanya Mother Teresa. These guys and their Black sidekicks/accomplices have raped this country for the last 30 years like there was no tomorrow. They treat us like we are second-class citizens in our own country.
Let them and the Manotis of this world feel the pain for a change.
Exactly,Nema are hypocrites i am more than certain they were compromised during the approval process to allow this structure otherwise haingejengwa. People who approved it should also be punished.
Oooooooooooooh, you don’t say! One minute you are whining about corruption and the next unatetea the beneficiaries. I can tell half the people in that picture are ‘parachutes’, illegal aliens with corrupt Kenyan passports, for a start.
Bro, you know how this country works. You can bribe to get any licence there is. Does that mean that whatever you do with that licence is legal? NO. Ukijenga nyumba using dubious licences, ibomolewe na yule alikupatia hiyo licence pia ashikwe. That’s what the president and Haji said yesterday.
But the starting point is something dramatic like what they did with South End Mall and now this. Watu wajue there’s a new sheriff in town.
In LA I know of one grabber who has stopped constructing already because he knows what is coming to him.
A birion plus down the drain and you’re busy having orgasms… I only feel for the employees who depended on this building andlive hand to mouth. The chutis will be ok they have birions kwa account they will bounce back
There was a muhindi kule nyeri… Who was developing a 20 PLUS storey building… Just as he was about to conclude on the building’s interior finishing… NCA came and earmarked it as an illegal structure…
The chuti alihara mpaka akakufa… When he was given the demolition bill (demolition total cost)
Hujui kusoma kijana… Am not saying isibomolewe am all for riparian recovery all am saying is the rich fuckers will still be okay lakini akina nyongesa the soja ataumia