This is Comical!..(baby-momma drama Exported to Kenya)...

I have 3 children by 3 Kenyan women all from Central but all who grew up in Nairobi.

For some crazy reason, they always find it necessary to take my kids to see my parents when they visit Kenya.
Most of the time I only find out when they are already in Kenya juu enyewe, communication lines can easily get curtailed by vindictive disagreements and I sometimes think that they take my kids to see my parents out of Spite just to annoy me!
Otherwise why would they not let me know before they go?..

Anyhow!; My mom will always warn me of impending visits from any of them just because she knows what they are like and It gives me a lot of reassurance to know that my mom is on my side no matter what!..

Sara; me and my mom we have come with a way of describing the three baby mommas because she knows all their families and backgrounds.
There is Shiko wa South C,
Beth wa Buru Buru, and Liz wa Muranga!..

Liz’ s parents also live in Buru Buru!..

Liz also happens to be the most stubborn of them all Na hata hasemangi akienda Kenya ni mambo ya surprise kila time!

My mom is not getting any younger and I didn’t blame her for what she did this weekend!

Liz is in Kenya so last week akagotea matha akamshow she was around and if it’s okay she would like to bring my daughter to say hello to “cucu” .

Hapo hapo my mom whatsapped me akaniambia ati Elizabeth wa Buru Buru is home and she is visiting Jana Saturday!

None of them is currently talking to me since July so I assumed it was Beth who was in Kenya!
(Big Mistake!)

My mom has family portraits of me and each of my baby-mommas hanging on the wall in the living room because she appreciates all her grandkids and she has never judged me and the disaster that is my Love life.
She always welcomes all my baby-mommas as individuals and she doesn’t judge!

Well, that was until yesterday! Kikiki!..

As per kawaida, my mom took down all other pictures of me and the other baby-mommas hanging on the wall just to make Liz feel comfortable and basically out of courtesy I assume!

Kumbe it was Liz wa Buru Buru and not Beth wa Muranga/ Buru Buru that showed up!..!!!

Haki my mom has never felt so Guilty and as much as I try to console her , she still blames herself!
I just keep reminding her that she didn’t do anything wrong juu enyewe they are all my kids and she has the right to hang any pictures she wants on the wall in her living room so Liz can go drying!..

After all, she brought it all on herself by not telling me in advance that she was going to my parents ’ home in the first place!

She deserves it the calculating, manipulative Cow!..

Naskia ati alitoka huko amefura kama mandazi ya Bama! Kikiki…!!!

Uliacha pombe @Ka-Buda ?

when are you coming?

Nilichindwo! But I believe I will beat this demon sooner rather than later!
( Chindwe Pepo mbaya!)

Nakuja Christmas.

:D:D:D…kama sio sasa ni sasa hivi.

Th

This guy Kabuda must be languishing in a mental assylum somewhere (including Mathare).His delusional toys and topics include baby mommas ,long haul trucks,threesomes etc.

Inshallah!..

@Jirani is around…@kabuda heri ukuje mapema before iebc updates their register

Hizi siasa za Kenya Mimi hapan tambua!.. kikiki!..
Count me out!

Nani atapatia huyu mgeni kiti?

Uchizi reloaded.You are just confirming my worst fears.

Chunga venye unabongelesha The TREND SETTER jinga hii.

Waweru anakuja pia? btw hii Kenya ina nuka meffi…si mosquito, vumbi, maji chafu…cannot wait nirudi ujeru aki

Bado hujaenda choo ya shimo?
Chunga muscle pull after squatting and make sure umepimisha denki Kwa shimo!
Hatutaki aibu ndogo ndogo!

The first time I went back mtaani after a long time i went to choo ya nje and I swear I almost died when three lizards came chasing after each other on the roof!

And those multi coloured flies!
Ata aibu hazina?..

Wacheni maringo, kubaff nyinyi.
Your 6x6 forever resting place is under that meffi you despise.

It’s just that your mamma can’t disown you, she must be very distressed with all this drama humletea

Enyewe watu husahau kule wametoka but isorait

Lol .

It’s your fault for putting your moms in that situation ,because of your inability to hold a relationship with one woman.
If it were two women I’d understand maybe never worked with the first but three, something wrong with you, not them.
Why should she call in advance to bring your daughter to see her grandma? Courtesy kiasi would be good but it’s not a big deal.
I think you took advantage of your moms support in the past .
Just saying, ain’t judging you .