This Irene Kendi must be Truman Capote

I was wondering what took you so long! here you are…:Dyou told me I should be in the kitchen on xmas day and not here vibing. Ignoring the fact that I had already woken up v early, cooked up a feast for my lot and they were all happy, fed and busy gaming which I don’t partake. Totally ignoring me…
Wewe ni wa dark ages…
And if you look at my post closely, I am only dealing with her 1st comment.

But that is what I stated in the 1st place. What will the lady be getting in return from him without prompting?unfortunately that is not what I hear or see around in most cases. Read of stories where unakufa na masufuria na cleaning on a sato and the next time you pop round unannounced you find the door locked from inside with some soft music on in the background…what? and I washed those bed sheets last w/e???

Hautawai sahau hiyo comment ya krisi. Anyway, hiyo ya dark ages is a common tactic for women. Nevermind that Kenyan men tend to do the heavy lifting in a family setting.

Any girlfriend who ever slept over in my house when I was a bachelor cooked for me, mopped my house, washed my clothes and of course my rungu. I never counted it as a favour but as an act of affection. But I also remember that I parted with a lot of fare, drinks, some phones and cash for salon. But I never ever counted these as expenses because I also willingly gave them out as shows of affection. The only thing I have never done is to loan out money to a woman or to give her a hefty cash gift 'cause I believe that is being fleeced.

@Finest wine , if all the heavy lifting in the family am doing as @bouss says is for pussy , then am getting a raw deal, we are all all equal, you have fun , i have fun i feel you , you feel me good deal , but ikiwa sasa ni biashara then i should not be ripped off , if you sell yours higher , if i can get cheaper so be it, 'I bargained with life for a penny, 'nice quote look it up, The idea that women feel they are giving up alot when they give it up , is very overrated an most of all commercial.

Cause of death ya Truman itakuwa toxic femininity… it will give her stomach ulcers and cancer of the brain… in this world there can never be equality between men and women, maybe equity… there’s isn’t even equality in the animal kingdom…that’s even why you never hear of cow fighting but bull fighting, lion kingdom and never lioness kingdom,

What happened to posting on the correct forum?

Sitasahau. Here I was bored all by myself. Men in the room animatedly gaming and don’t forget xmas is in the throes of deep winter. So I come to look for my KT buddies na wewe unaniambia niende jikoni kikikikiki.
You are of the dark ages:D. Don’t twist it. Kenyan men do not do the heavy lifting. Jungus do.
We would not have so many broken Kenyan marriages out here if men did their bit.

That is your view and you are entitled to it. There is no way me and my ilk will burn the midnight oil throughout our teens all the way to wherever our education takes us and then a man steps in and expects us to bow down to him like he is a chinese monk na hakuna kitu analeta kwa meza. Just his third leg and an ego the size of the Himalayas. Naah bruv naah.
My point is clear and you are all deliberately refusing to see it. Do not expect a young educated woman to come and do your laundry for you and you have no intentions of wifing her. We can see through it. Tafuteni washamba huko kwa Gavana Nanok.

Yet again you are re-enforcing my point. Hapo kwa underlined.

Admin should do the job of correcting that

Guys you are belabouring my point. You give, I give. But do not expect me nikuje kwako niangukie housework in my early twennies…kwani mimi ni mboch? si afathali hata niende library? Shifo what you are saying is what I am saying…

Sawa

Either way she is a REJECT!!

True

Wanawake wajikaishe waheshimiwe. Pana doea pesa na nyumba za wenyewe brari fakin.

Jungus…danganya wengine. I know 2 women who married jungus na huko hakuna kuficha pesa yako. Pesa inawekwa kwa meza bills zilipwe. Most kenyan men will pay rent, school fees bila kusumbua bibi na pesa yake. One of those women, the husband will give her money and she has to pay back. Hakuna kucheza na pesa yake. Not unless upate some rich jungu who wants arm candy

Dude which country is that…that school fees is paid in Europe? Unless the private schools which are for exclusives like the royals…where? Let us go from there…

I’m talking about kenya

[ATTACH=full]326080[/ATTACH]

Feminism is the poison you feed your enemies daughter, equality my foot