[SIZE=6]KPA boss Mturi-Wairi sent on compulsory leave[/SIZE]
Board cites lack of effective leadership for sending Ms Mturi-Wairi on leave.
https://mobile.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4587970/medRes/1991236/-/y86362/-/DNCOASTFRAUD0405C.jpg
1 HOUR AGO
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/wednesday/thumb_corruption_clampdown5b0ef2b39d178.jpg
[SIZE=7]Corruption clampdown sees KPA MD suspended[/SIZE]
Ameiba mbirrioni ngapi?
Alifanya rench rofa ngapi zikatae kuvuka porti
kikuyu jameni heheheheh
Uko na mavi kwa kichwa…?..Kikuyu wamefanya nini you tribalistic cunt? Don’t drag an entire tribe into this if you have any brain cells
Interesting times ahead. Kila mtu ameskumwa compulsory leave. You neva know … kesho unaeza skia Wabukala pia nje. the guy has been sleeping on the job badala ya kufight graft.
Hate to burst your assuming tribalistic bubble. And not that it matters much but she’s a Digo.
Its sad. Every one who assumes office goes in to loot without fear.
It is the whales which are nabbing the omena.
Hawajui whales ni ngumu kushikwa labda ikufe iletwe na tide hadi kwa shore
I don’t have an issue with Madam Mturi being sent on compulsory leave. I have a huge problem with his replacement Arch. Manduku. Manduku is a cartel! What did he do during his tenure at NCA to warrant him the KPA MD appointment?
At least the Daily Nation has taken a different angle from the past few days of sensational headlines.
[ATTACH=full]173223[/ATTACH]
But they haven’t named any of these banks. Senior managers of those banks involved in processing those transactions should be prosecuted too.
I knew this lady was suspicious
they have, read the whole article.
Na siku hizi, kwani ni women ndio wamekuwa tumbo kubwa tena? Mahindi; women. NYS; women. KPA; woman. Wtf!
It shows the myth that women are better leaders is not necessarily accurate. Some of them are just as greedy as men.
My question exactly… kwani the pussy pass extends even to stealing public resources? Ama women are greedier than men? Most of these big fish looters are women
Is Nation trying to tell us that Money left its safe to the cartels bank accounts,then the commercial banks did no wrong in this.They are not culpable