yaani kuna vitu in life mtu huwish asahau but…its hard to forget.
when i was young ile age a class 8,dressing and hair style was everything,wearing a inner-wear was compulsory and we thought it was a big swag…one time i bought a red one,come Sunday i wore my “Y”,a white pair of jeans a black t shirt and a white unbuttoned shirt…i felt good,i looked good…or i thought i looked good.since our nearest shopping center was “home”,we went {with a couple of my classmate} to a distance town called Othaya,one after the other we got ladies,we took them far from town hoping to lay them kwa majani chai ama kichakani…at around 5pm,the heavens opened up,wacha mavua inyeshe…you know ile ya come and see,luckily or unluckily,my gotha ilikuwa intoa rangi,within 30 minutes,my “white trouser” had a red patch from waist downwards…the more it rained,the more it got red…i was so embarrassed, “my chick” did not want anything to do with me,i looked funny,and of course everyone knew ni inner-wear inatoa rangi…i was so embarrassed walking home,i had to hid mpaka giza liingie
2,i was in form two,i got a kachick from a different place…like 15kms from home,she was beautiful,loving,virgin,intelligent…or i thought so,what i did not know is that the gal had a bad cv in the village,she used men for cash then kanakataa na mzigo…also the dad was very harsh…one day,innocently,i went mpaka home kwao,i met the mum and the dad,we had a short time with her and then i joined the dad kufeed kuku,since then i used visit them twice or thrice in a week,vijana wakona kuna mwewe around,wacha one sunday kitu 1.30 nipate maboys wakiningonja,they insulted me,two hot slaps,then nikavuliwa trouser na ngotha,shirt ,nikabaki na viatu vest na socks teke moja ya rasa nikatoka nduki…God,mchana,i wish i never i met jane wamiti coz ile aibu niliona…i would love to forget it