There Will Be A Civil War In Kenya Before 2040

TAKE THAT TO THE BENK

The current and past political atmosphere will later give way to a nasty CIVIL WAR and then after that a reconcialltion of the survivors and a later Kenya will experience a period of growth and prosperity. Thousands will die

IT IS COMING TO KENYA

Umbwa! praying doom for the country just because your Monkey Gachagua has been kicked out of the feeding trough.. Kagege you are on your own,hii vita ni yenyu , menyaneni na WSR mkitaka. oh and by the way, mkitaka kuchoma murima, chomeni kabisaa..i will be here ready with congratulatory messages and TOJ

but hio ujinga msijaribu western nyanza coast n.eastern ama rift valley

Civil wars always shape a country. Kenya itahitaji moja otherwise tutakuwa tukisumbuana hivi bila mwisho.

Kenya itaanguka tu

hehehehe sikujua mko serious hivi . you actually are praying fasting and hoping for mass bloodshed to satisfy your thirst for power? Kikuyu people are the most self centered pieces of shit I’ve ever come across. wake up fools, we are all equal in Kenya na if you feel otherwise, go create your own special country weeping wailing mourning and gnashing of teeth while at it

Who are likely to be the two sides/groupings in the civil war ?

your guess is as good as mine,walisema Uhuru kumi na Ruto kumi tukakubali but they are making it a living nightmare for him to make it past two. hana time ya kazi kabisa just firefighting since 2022. they will not stop until they control the instruments of power once more ..so expect Gema vs Kalenjin/ luo nonsense from them

Msee, zoea opposition bila kusumbua

mayekeke vipi ? i can smell your stinky anus

Too early for muikamba nonsense.

Funga bakuli mkundu hii. Stop getting excited like a monkey on heat. You are a disgrace to the human race with your tribal rants. Shenzi. Kikuyus gave Ruto 40% of his votes. We deserve good governance.
You are here leaving your shit posts everywhere and pretending that the 27 counties that demonstrated for lower taxes, creation of jobs, no corruption etc were all kikuyus.
Act like a man you fool and stop panicking. Gachagua seems to be giving you sleepless nights. Kwani alitomba mamako na akakosa kulipa?

sasa rudia bila kulia :rofl:

You are the one crying everywhere about kikuyus shagging your arse, you cowardly brat. Grow up.

War is part of nation building. The day Somalia will sit down and have a truce. The nation will the eastern African financial hub.

Kikekuyus mko na machungu sana. You’d rather Kenya iungue coz hamuoni kiti tena hadi 2470 AD

… 1940?
Who will be fighting who?

Good thing about being a kitui resident ni kuwa hata mpigane aje , vita haitawahi fika kitui . Kama urogi ya ruto iliwafanya mkue confused kufika statehouse , imagine our voodoo hapa kitui ? We are the worst

where in the world
People are fighting for freedom (Freedom, yeah)
Nobody knows what is right
Nobody knows what is wrong
The black man say it’s the white man (White man)
The white man say it’s the black man (Black man)
Indians say it’ s the coloureds
Coloureds say it’ s everyone (Ooh yeah)
Your mother didn’ t tell you the truth
‘Cause my father didn’ t tell me the truth
Nobody knows what is wrong
And what is right
How long is this gonna last
‘Cause we’ ve come so far so fast
[Chorus]
When it started, you and I were not there so
Why don’ t we bury down apartheid (Apartheid)
Fight down war and crime
Racial discrimination (Discrimination)
Tribal discrimination (Ooh yeah)

Bury down apartheid (Apartheid)
Fight down war and crime

You and I were not there when it started
We don’t know where it’ s coming from
And where it’s going
So why don’t we?

[Verse 2]
I’ m not saying this
Because I’ m a coward
But I’ m thinking of the lives
That we lose every time we fight
Killing innocent people
Women and children yeah
Who doesn’t know about the government?
Who doesn’t know about the wars?
Your mother didn’t tell you the truth
‘Cause my father did not tell me the truth
Yeah
Black man say it’ s the white man
White man say it’ s the black man
Indians say it’ s the coloureds
Coloureds say it’ s everyone

[Chorus]
When it started, you and I were not there so
Why don’ t we bury down apartheid (Apartheid)
Fight down war and crime