The winner takes it all question

The biggest motivation behind the bbi is the question of winner takes it all. Our politicians are selfish in nature and the reason they fight for positions in government is to control tax revenue and use it to their whims. Now when one loses an election he feels left out. You might remember the famous nusu mkeka statement. Its all about the money.
However elections are a contest like any other. There must be winners and losers. I believe if people reject you in an election, you should just sit back an try to strategize on winning next time. Also try ro analyze where you went wrong rather than antagonizing the winner.
It is on this point that i find Raila has greatly misled this great nation. He believes elections should bring out everyone as a winner. That positions must be shared so that politicians eat together. Bbi is not about mwananchi since all those othe proposals cal be passed in parliament if there was a will.
The real question of ‘eating’ is what we need to look at seriously. Winners ‘eat’ because there is corruption and lack of following the rule of law. Leaders are meant to lead not eat. Infact leadership should almost be voluntary with little or no pay at all. It should be more of a calling. The public purse should be protected by laws and policies that punish anyone heftly when they steal taxpayers money.
Therefore the question of winner takes all should never arise. Bbi is trying to solve a problem that does not actually exist but only in the eyes of a few selfish leaders. Its all about the money

@Dunya osha kuma ndio upate customer.

Dushisky hio kuma yako naskia inakuwaga tight sana. Mtu akiingia hataki kutoka.

How does BBI answer that question? With BBI the president will take all, added, shaken, pressed and overflowing…ile watu wa magazeti wanaita imperial president

Too much power to the OP, the new posts are little more than smoke and mirrors

What does the bbi propose for women like @Dunya who are engaged in the sex trade? Yaani sex hawkers?

Saa mbili asubuhi

@Dunya naskia ukikamata mboro na hio kuma yako mwanaume hukunia juu ya utamu.

That would only work in a one party state. They should have the guts to tell us how we will benefit if we get rid of multi-partyism

@T Vercetti, ni ukweli babako drills your asshole ama ni siasa za uwesmake?

so basically in the first place the winner is wrong by taking it all,the winner should serve…and everything else will be sorted.hapo umeongea bwana

Hizo ni siasa duni za mluhya @uwesmake to divert attention from the fact that he was sodomized by his uncle Rufus Shikokoti Shimoli in Kimilili in 1998 the year he was circumcised.

This uncle Rufus was supposed to take care of uwesmake and tend to his foreskin using traditional herbs and and also to advise him on how to become a man but instead he started fucking the young Bukusu lad in his tender buttocks and the Bukusu lad enjoyed it so much.

It is from then on that @uwesmake became a full blown homosexual. In highschool at Friend’s School Kamusinga @uwesmake continued with his habit where he terrorised form 1’s like @Dunya and simiyu22.

[SIZE=5]It is a well known fact that sodomy is a right of passage in the Luhya culture especially amongst the Bukusu.

After circumcision the lads are kept very far away in small huts so that when they are being sodomised by the older boys who are known as uncles or “anko” their cries of anguish won’t be heard by their mothers in the village.

The toughest Bukusu lad is the initiate who can take at least 4 dicks in the ass!

He is the champion Bukusu warlord.

It is like that movie 300 when the king kills the wolf. For the Bukusu, the champion warlord is the lad who can take dick in the ass without complaining.

So it was very normal for @uwesmake to be sodomised by his uncle Rufus.

[ATTACH=full]330721[/ATTACH]

Here is an Anko telling a Bukusu boy not to scream when he gets sodomised that evening :

[ATTACH=full]330723[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Lakini @Dunya tunaskia hio kuma yako ni tight sana si ulete tuonje please.

And nobody seems to even pretend to notice this

The problem exists that is why we have marginalisation. The politicians are only trying to solve the part which benefits them by using the language of the oppressed groups.
And every Kenyan should be a winner when it comes to resource allocation with or without elections were are all entitled resources because we are Kenyans. Using elections to distribute resources creates division

There was marginalization but it was addressed by devolution. We should strengthen devolution by allocating more resources while strengthening anti corruption bodies, prosecutors and judiciary to safeguard the resources. Not by rewarding politicians at the expense of Wanjiku

That will be very helpful. They know it but they dont want to do it they want to use people’s problems to justify changes that help them only

Ndio maana tunasema ukiosha kuma, kastama watakuja kwa wingi.