The White Bonobo takes credit for all that's good and then convince you that you're defective.

Your ancestors collaborated very quickly adopting all the white man’s ways. You showed no resistance at all. Even in the videos of early farming operations in Eldoret tea farms your ancestors are all smiles receiving their posho rations or unga from massa. Smiling, kicking the soccer ball that massa bought for you thinking that massa will always be there to give you posho rations and a biscuit on Christmas.

And at independence you were not happy that that African was taking over from massa. You felt like orphans. Massa was gone. To this day you cry, “Serikali saidia sisi, sisi ni mayatima! Msasi alirudi kwao 1963! Mumias is dying.”

Akina Sani Kipkorir took over the farms from massa and they became your new bosses. Massa refused to leave you in charge. And today you believe that if one of you becomes president, things will go back to how they were when massa was around. No superpower economy has let go of their culture. It’s only the African who proudly speaks another man’s tongue.

Get the names each community bordering the lake used to refer to the lake and then hold a lottery and whichever name is picked becomes official. Si ngumu but people hide behind technicalities when they do not want change

Even a country like Switzerland with its 5 people still uses Romansh lakini a nyeuthi whose community is larger than Switzerland tell you that their language is outdated

They’ll give you every excuse in the book. Lake Malawi is known by different names in countries that border it.

People will give you an excuse on why they continue to name their children according to the last American TV show they liked.

Theres a fu.cking Queen Elizabeth National Park in Uganda in 2021!

I know bonobos are too scared to change these names because one the elite identify with Britain more than they do with Kenya/UG etc. They are also too busy scamming us - they don’t even waste time thinking about things like this AKA “there are more important things to do”…

If you look carefully at those threads on “mzungu is good mwafrika is bad” you will realize that it is nothing but the troll arguing alone hoping to bait others to debate. I just ignore them

That’s big tech for you. Always trying to shape the narrative to suit them, twisting facts if they must. They must be the moral guardians of society and civilisation. Truth and facts be damned.

Surely you have in mind and referring to those opining that big tech - google, twitter, facebook etc - are benevolent forces whose decisions and actions are for the good of the people the world over. The guys singing praises to big tech.

Join us in opposing big tech, their censorship and their alternative realities!