The Undisputed Queen is back mofos!

I take pride (no gay shit ) in welcoming the one and only Queen @Nefertities back to where she was adored, admired and fapped to. Pretty and witty like the goddess she is. Drumrolls…
[ATTACH=full]121217[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

Lol …white knighting ama ni black knighting imeanza:D :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Nef karibu lakini Matusi joh!!

15 Likes

MartyHomowebdev tulia @junkie akutombe rasa

Jameni si mtadecapitate manhood zenu.

Oh god ill just pretend I didn’t click this

Nigga sucking on that pussy like it was alcohol in a sippy cup.

Jana I thought ni mecho ya jug daniels ilikuwa inanidanganya. Nway, sword fight ianze

More like closet knighting

:D:D:D:D no wonder yesterday I got a warning from a talker to steer clear from her… Welcome back @Nefertities …but don’t call me names again.:mad:

Boy child Kwisha now they are two if you include @Doltress.

@Smith_ crush yako @Nefertities amerudi. DM yeye haraka haraka

Huyo ni self confessed shoga.

Homowebdev = beta fag

Back from where and biatch has been here all along?
She’s up to date with all that’s been going on around here.

A DM is not enough. A coffee date followed by a holiday at the Mara :):):slight_smile:

What’s your point?

I will have tag along to eat the cake since definitely you don’t have a sweet tooth.

How sure are you?

Welcome back nefmatiti…i missed you