Gunmen snatch thousands of shilling being taken to bank from winners chapel Tudor Msa in a daring daylight robbery.
Scumbag analeta mbisha from across the creek
Thugs stealing from one another
Mbicha twa ngoja.
@It’s Le Scumbag leta mbisha
Mbica hakuna but inasemekana wamechomoka na mita nne…
Good thinking.
Plunder the plunderers
Sweet!
yaani sadaka ya sunday moja inakuwa mita nne
Apparently yes. Peasants have a lot of money.
Hivyo ndio Pastor na Familia yake hupata Baraka
Ngaandem!!!
Hehe … Mauki wamefika Mwambasa
Say what?
Si mnaelewa Winners ni mnaija, hawes katalia Kenya kama chapa ni ya macho tuu.
Fungu la kumi, last week ilikuwa end month.
Halafu those made it easily. Two shots and a boda boda and they were off. With 4M. Come easy go easy
Hapo hakuna hasara. Pwagu hupatwa na pwaguzi … Or something similar.
As bad as it is ,let them take of with that money.
Where would it have otherwise gone to?
Winners started at Adams arcade, Woodley area, otherwise know to newbies as toi market.
The started with a tent and last I visited the area found a massive building .
Mark you the land was a playground sort of park for the estate.
The church fleeced money out of retirees. I know of one personally , mother to a neighbour .
They were like toa yote, God will double it.
Hizi kanisa! And guys still flock to them.
If it’s your 10% pelekea maskini directly, I don’t think you’ll even move more than kilometre before you meet one.
If you Catholic maybe coz they got programs that they finance and also the Vatican has its budget.
Childrens Homes, Homes for the Elderly, But clothes or a sack of maize for a poor family in Kibera etc, I don’t get why you should give such conmen the money to go buy Shirts with Big Ass Collars and BMWs