The truth you need. :wanna know where you can from?

A man should look for what is and not for what he thinks should be.
Albert Einstein

Truth you can check: It is as matter of fact as the ground and as useful
as food. It’s the kind of truth that can make hate and war as unnecessary
as ignorance.

Charles Darwin revealed how evolution works, but not what it really means.

Evolution is no longer just a theory; it has been proven true beyond a
reasonable doubt. The problem is, even people wlio believe evolution is
true disassociate themselves from the process. They somehow skipped all
the lower forms of animal life and just started out at the top of the
evolutionary ladder.

The evidence says we evolved as life evolved.

Human beings did not just appear at the top of the evolutionary ladder to
reap the benefits of those millions of years of evolution without having to
live through it.

In other words, you were those other animals. Someone had to be them.

You had to be lower animals to be a human now. You lived as all the
different animals in your evolutionary line. You lived through millions of
years, and millions of lives and deaths to get where you are now. That’s
what Darwin’s book means.

In addition to the fossil evidence, the genetic code proves that all animals,
including us, evolved from bacteria over the last 700 million years on earth.

In other words, you were a microbe, an insect, a fish, a dinosaur, an ape…

When all of the evidence (100%) says something happened, and there is
no evidence (zero) that anything else could have happened, it is the truth
beyond a reasonable doubt to honest, rational people.

We have come a very, very long way, but we have a little further to go. The
next and last step in our evolution is learning and accepting the truth of life,
and this includes acknowledging our true past.

The truth will free us from the animal world we all evolved from.

Immortality: “It is impossible to be conscious of being unconscious.”

It is not possible to be aware of being unconscious from your own perspective.
You cannot be aware of not being aware. You can be less aware/conscious, such
as when you are asleep, but not completely unconscious (dead), because time
would stand still for you. A billion years could pass, and you would not know it.

How do you know you are dead? It is not possible to be aware of any gaps
in life; it is continuous and never-ending from your own point of view.

Death and birth are a continuous event from your own perspective.

You will die physically, but you will be bom into a new physical body. Being bom
happens, or you would not be here now. You were born into this life. It is what we
know happens. There is no evidence anything else happens. True or false?

The “you only live once” theory: Many people say that they do not believe
in reincarnation; they believe when you die, you’re dead. What about fish,
clams, horses, bears, flies? People that say you only live once are saying
some souls get to live just one life as a worm, and that is it for all of eternity.

Other people believe you are judged by a god after you die. Is the wonn judged?

Many people think human beings are the only animal that is conscious. Is
a dog or cat conscious? Where do you draw the line? Is a bird conscious?
The truth is that all animal life is conscious and alive just like us. The only
thing that makes humans different from other animals is that we have a
mind that can think and reason at a high enough level to know the truth of
life, and those that know rise above animals.

It Is time to see and accept the truth the evidence supports.

You are Immortal; it is impossible to not be, because it is impossible to be
conscious of being unconscious. Just that one sentence proves it. It is like these
sentences: It is impossible for it to be light and dark at the same time, you cannot
have your cake and eat it too. They are simple, but certain facts. The sentence “It
is impossible to be conscious of being unconscious” is a simple and certain fact.

Energy cannot be created or destroyed; it can only be changed from
one form to another. Albert Einstein

Like energy, consciousness cannot be created or destroyed.

This revelation will change your life. Now you know where you come from
and what you’ve been doing for about half a billion years (evolving). The next
question is how does life work and what is next, and we can know that too.

That’s how you are here. You won’t believe me but read deeply to understand.

Evolution theory is nonsense, there is no difference between a human born now and one born 200,000 years ago, human has always human. Darwin’s theory is very much limited to the understanding which existed at the time, 150years, so many things have happened which makes his theory a very fertile or infertile imagination

usiamini @kitu yoyote unaambiwa/unasoma

It depends on you. Besides how much you argue out to draw attention, you’d want to know the truth. But since you are drunk you can get it.

I didn’t ask anyone to believe me. It’s the truth contest that every human is seeking. You won’t look for the truth now, you will in your next life. Simple lines but facts.

Hakuna ukweli hapo, wacha kujidanganya my friend, ati next life, hakuna kitu kama hiyo, ukikufa you are dead, and rotten.

Denier of science. It is religion that is utter nonsense. Anything that makes sense has to be grounded in science. There has to be empirical evidence to support your claims. Else, it’s just a piece of nonsense. Your religion is baseless. It can only appeal to children and stupid people. You are either a child, stupid or both

Na bibilia, si pia tunaisoma? Or what do you mean?

Kumbafu who told you I belief in religion, but that doesn’t mean this story is true. This isn’t even science, evolution theory is nonsense, a theory with no factual basis just mere infertile imagination of. Mr. Darwin, he made the right observation but the wrong conclusion

So if evolution is not part biological science, what is? Are you a revisionist? Science grows. Current scientists have simply expanded his principles of evolution. It’s like saying Newton laws of motion are wrong because Albert Einstein had a more accurate theory.

Evolution is nonsense, there is no way humans were once apes, then took up upright posture at some point, then developed thumb at some point also, that’s absolute crap, human has always been human, there is no difference between a human born today and another born 300,000 ago. Same brain capacity, same physical traits.

Not unless you bring an alternative theory, Charles Darwig principles hold. That’s how science works.

Not having an alternative theory doesnt negate the fact that Darwins theory is hogwash, produced under limited information, if he were to be resurrected and gets access to information currently available, am certain he will laugh at his so called evolution theory and think how dumb he was to ever think of such a thing? But his theory proves that he was a very observant person, and very analytical that’s why he was able to build such knowledge stack which I very much agree on its observation but he really got it wrong when he tried to use his observations to come up with his version of creation theory.

nyi na nani?
mi natambua mungu, hao wengine ni mifano

Sometimes people hold a core belief that is very strong. When they are
presented with evidence that works against that belief, the new evidence
cannot be accepted. It would create a feeling that is extremely
uncomfortable, called cognitive dissonance. And because it is so important
to protect the core belief, they will rationalize, ignore and even deny
anything that doesn’t fit in with the core belief. Frantz Fanon

Psychologists call it Cognitive dissonance theory

I only expect my grandmother to have such a limited world view

that’s the way it should be