The TRUE Size of Africa …
I blame Riggy G and WSR
And I keep saying here …
The day Africans get proper Leadership , we will be a World Leading Continent …
But as long as we have the likes of Zakayo and Riggy Gee , this Continent is going nowhere …
Shenzi Kabisa … :mad::mad:
Divide and conquer still hurts Africa’s potential to date, at least in Kenya. The secret of reaping big from huge fertile lands is avoiding land subdivision. Mzungu aliset the ball rolling na akatuacha tukizaana na kusubdivide. Eg 4 brothers with 10 acres will subdivide it among their 8 sons leaving everyone with a size too small for mechanized farming. The few wise ones hata land ikiwa kubwa subdivision haiko.
Land is an Explosive issue in Kenya …
And the Political Leadership is to blame …
They are the ones smack middle in the whole mess …
Family , Cronies , Tribemates , Mistresses , Business “Investors” and First Daughters seem to take Priority over the Landless Citizens …
Misfits like Riggy Gee are busy transplanting members of their Tribal Communities in areas where the local Indiginous population are landless …
Shenzi Kabisa …:mad::mad:
Kwanza Riggy g
The alternative Raila is still bure kabisa…listen to him and you’ll understand the fella is more ready to take Kenya to stoneage; at all cost. Heri Zakayo mara mia!!! For some reason I don’t know why sharp and charismatic economists/accountants/actuarys don’t stand. Ipo siku!
Really … ???
Lets keep it very brief …
Outline for us his grandoise Election manifesto and daily promises …
Then point out the achievements and benefits thereof …
Economists and allied specialsts are all very nice to have …
If you allow them the space and lattitude to perform without political interference …
Amazing , is it not , that Idiots , clueless political misfits and bimbos in Parliament and State House are the ones calling the shots …???
We won"t even discuss Riggy Gee …
A moron and loudmouth who adds no value to any enterprise …
Bure Kabisa … :D:D
Given the two options my decision is made…Nabii .mganga lost my trust completely due to his kigeugeu character. Sitashtuka if he short changes Kalonzo and Martha.
As for the shambles of a cabinet and CAS drama; I don’t support Nabii but I had no option better then and even now. Raila and Babu Owino politics is repulsive.
Kijana …
You made your bed …
So continue to lie in it until 2027 …
Choices have Consequences …
Bure Kabisa … :mad::mad:
Kijana; I am very comfortable!