The Third Horseman of the Apocalypse

I stand to be corrected, but he surely had a massive chunk of the votes. And that was just a first

But also ruto is not stupid, he knows if he does that, kamwana would immediately go for kalonzo and western. Alafu votes za tharaka nithi zikam… Oh dear, 2007 all over again.

fair enough, all I’m saying is; if you are going to count on half full baskets or half empty baskets to beat uhuru, then u will totally fail.

man Gidi has no touch with the common man, remember him saying at kamotho funeral how his father had given him his bicycle (helicopter)

We of Jubilee must now fast and pour libation every morning in suplication to the gods of the lake that The monkey trader runs. That’s the surest guy to beat. But if One mashamba or Sio Ya Mamayako runs fronted by Jakom, we are toast. Jakom was made to make Kings, but will never be king.

Not really, Arap Ruto, is from a Nandi clan that has roots in the Kipsigis I.e he has Kipsigis Blood, the rain makers clan, The Kipsigis love him to the core, Heligopta can’t beat DP.

come on man, numbers don’t lie! tuanzie hapo do the numbers and see, it’s not possible at all. and btw babuon has never made anyone king, “kibaki tosha” is hog wash! we all remember the geeza was in Serena with Nyachae when he saw the crowds at uhuru park and as u know, yeye akiona crowd na microphone he never looks back.

Agreed. But that is in a scenario where rutto and ruto are running against each other directly .
What I’m sure of is he will get the kalenjin votes if rutto is running against uhuru, not his running mate. And backed by rao

True, on his own, he can’t be Ole Mashamba. But give him Raila, the Dp will go drying. Jakom has a way with people. Whoever Jakom fronts from Kalenjin will have a real chance at beating the incubent

Your tribal myopia never fails to amuse.
Instead of votes which are a done deal(Raila is running), focus on something else.

You didnt have to read or comment sir, you could have happily moved to the next thread. Which i hope you are doing

You seriously underrate Cryila. Here in coast, he has almost a fannatical following. Coast and Western will be locked akiwapea either a running mate ama promise of A Speaker ama majority leader ama running mate. Rift would be locked and north eastern would follow coast. Nyanza is not debatable. Nairobi , cast your dice. Its very possible , bro

Who the fuck are you to tell me what to do or not do?

Pol

Politics in kenya is tribal…period. We are simply reflecting the society. Dont break the mirror…take a bath, bro

@mabenda4 set your fear aside, Raila’s ego will not allow him to front another guy.

Muulize if he thinks it’s done and dusted, why is the government really trying to win/scatter some of the western vote? They cyould easily relax because rest assured they have the numbers

beyond reasonable doubt ndio wanataka, si story ya petitions giving the monkey trader airtime.

in 2013, coast and western were locked. nothing new hapo, now if your scenario above was to happen, assuming babuon toshas rutto, weta or G001 for deputy and majority leader, then kamba votes are gone(approx. 800k) if arapmashamba is still uhurus deputy, then part of the kale votes however little that might be will remain with uhuru. I hope we are together up to that point, Nairobi & north eastern remain as they were the last election with cord leading jubilee. I’m yet to see how babuon endorsing rutto is a game changer.

yaani kwa hizo comments zote umeona unitusi tuu, meffi ya doggie wewe

Corrections on the Northeastern part,