The Third Horseman of the Apocalypse

I have been busy attending to expansion , for which am grateful to God almighty. That aside, let me mudden the pool and look into the future.
As things stand…that sounds abit freaky, u think?.. Hehehhe, As things stand, Raila is as certain as anyone can ever be, that he will lose next year. What with him bleeding suitors faster than a pregnant maiden on village paths. On the other hand, The blue eyed boy from Gatundu…not njicho nyanya …the blue eyed boy is certain of retaining his seat next year. Just see how tribal kings are falling over each other for a picture moment with The dynamic duo.
This will be a Two horse race…there is no other contender who can match Ouru and Jakuom.
Its thus obvious, or certain that next year, the perenial loser will for sure lose again. Its given. Among his options, crying wolf wont help him coz people are tired of his whinning, neither will calling for civil chaos cut it coz kenyans are wiser after 2007. But absolute in politics is bad.

From a pedestrian view, the game is set and lost. But hold the f on. What would happen were Raila to accept that he cant win and decide to front someone else. Not back…front. Much like the Mythical Kibaki Tosha. Hehehe. Not Kalonzo, or wetaa…those are lightweight s that dont stand a chance. He would have to go for a kalenjin for best results. Gideon wouldnt work. But Rutto…? What if he convinced Issak Rutto to run…shiet…with his crowd magic, raila would make Rutto president overnight. The kalenjin would jump ship at the brink of an eye.

Say, were he to Convince Ruto not to wait for 2022… Tell him to make hay while the sun shieeeeeet. Hehehe…The blue eyed boy would see kwa mdomo. He would literary see the presidency slip through his fingers. With the oratory prowess of Ole mashamba…i hear his hotel has grabbed a matatu stage named…Hague…hehehe…with his oratory prowess, and The monkey traders crowd magic, the whole 41 tribes would galvanise and send the house of Mumbi to real Tyrany Island.

Its all good if The monkey trader stands his ground and fires his last cannon …ball. But if he gives the cannon to someone else…lod ha masy.

The current ground shifting is hiralious to the green horns… But to a veteran like me…am gathering my cows early…and head to the mountain…for as Moses said…we shall go with our camel, our cattle, donkeys, slaves, with our children…u get the drift…to sacrifice to our Lord…in the mountain.

ole mashamba would be a good contender lakini ruto governor hata kwake kushinda labda aibe kura

Bro in kenya it’s how you move the pieces on that chess board . Having rutto even as a vp ,that’s enough to rope in half of kalenjin , with Gideon on side …trust me he will nail it .but this is mdomo tu.it will never happen. As I said before 2017 is done ,2022 is the real game

Hehehe. But his tribe, just like all other tribes, would back him if he went for the top job while Ole mashamba was a running mate.

Dont overlook 2017…Jakuom wont walk away quietly. He might just decide not to run…be the statesman…prop someone else, and he will get the numbers. If he runs…there is no debate…he will lose. But if He says “Rutto Tosha” kamwana will go drying

i dont think that isack ruto has the energy/shrewdness needed to mount a succesful presidential campaign
ole mashamba on the other hand is really shrewd

asimamishe Gideon Moi , Rutto ni mshamba tuu , na aweke Kalonzo running mate Weta a tow line ama aende akikauka .

Gideon brings nostalgic memories of his surname, thats his archilis foot. Then again…Gideon is white …only that he was born black

by now babuon knows that he wont win, but there are perks that come with being the leader of the official opposition, allocations from government to the political parties, the nomination fees and donations politicians make to his party and we all know how the party is run; its a one man show.
so lets say he also makes so much being the leader of odm even without being pork and i doubt that he is just willing to hand that over to someone else on a silver platter

Hehehe…honestly, if ole mashaba gets jakoms Tosha, kamwanas goose is marinated Gio-wise

that i agree with you… though its also tricky knowing that okuyus and all mt kenya is never voting a kale… now that makes 2022 tricky for ole mashamba if he sticks with kamwana

Presidency is more Macho than money. Imagine the kind money this guys burn in mounting a presidential campaign…they would never recoup unless Waiguru ako ndani ya nyumba. They go for tgat office to fix a high. Not money.

its funny how ones surname is uses to do political math in this country…we are hopelessly tribal…its about a luo or Kikuyu or kalenjin etc I think apart from me you Kenyans are stupid evolving beings

Lucky, we are still evolving…there is hope we may improve. But you sir, are at the end of your evolutionary teather…and your original microbes are turning in their graves becsuse you were a waste of energy…you would have been more useful as a rock or sand

Breaktime imefika weka mboro chini

@mabenda4 mzee you are very right. Woe be unto kamwana if Raila picks isaack rutto for presidency in 2017. He would effectively steal the thunder from ruto overnight. I’ve been in the rift alot during the past few years and i know if rutto stands on the platform of these people won’t vote for us in 2022, Billy machozi atalilia chooni. I was in the rift during the by elections, that was just a taste. Add baba into the mix and it would give kalesinga endless headaches.
To make it worse, if Raila choses not to vie for any seat and gives the deputy to someone from coast, Eastern or western. Itakua vigumu sana for uhuruto to clinch it. But as we all know, baba is very stubborn and he will vie. He prefers some political relevance to effectively mapping out a KO strategy to beat kina ruto. Thats where these kids beat him. You are very right. Why wait for an uncertain 2022 when we can have it now? The kalenjin would think… A true spanner in the works… But as it stands, Jubilee is on the way

I fail to see how rutto would beat kamwana even with babuon tosharing him. Let’s start with rutto, who are his lieutenants? why are you guyz assuming he will rope in all the kale’z overnight?
Now back to babuon, if he makes the fatal error of endorsing rutto, then rest assured kalooser and weta will bolt out in protest.
Now we are left with the real numbers, luo’s plus a handful kale’z and maybe coast if say G001 is picked as rutto’s running mate.

**are those enough numbers to trounce the prince? **

Pahali umekosea ni hapo pa a handfull of kales hapo umenoa. Rutto akisimama South rift especially would vote him to the last man (kipsigis etc)

Gotta accept, ole mashamba is one shrewd guy, shrewd enough to accept his arch rival’s backing. He stands to protect his loot and further, he is the best chance at galvanizing support to the last man in his backyard. OTOH kamwana can walk down the aisle with Gideon to level the scales, it’ll be very welcome to mzee as he’ll have a real chance at taking a portion of rift from the mshamba guy.

the by-election juzi, he was fronting the kanu guy, how did he perform? I think it’s just hot air like what we are seeing with Ababu. When its game time, atakuwa anasoma politics kwa gazeti.