The Struggle will Continue ..!

No Retreat …!!
No Surrender …!!

Stopping now will only serve the interests of the Oppressors

There are only three demands

• the total withdrawal of the Finance Bill.
  • the prosecution of Killer Cops.
  • Zakayo and his entire Cabinet Go Home.

ALUTA CONTINUA …!!:fire::fire:

ESCALATION MARA DUFU, FVCK THIS GOVERNMENT,

REJECT, REVOLT, RESIST

Those guys will regret killing that protester.

We all know him …
It is just a matter of time …:rage::fire:

:fire:

Kumbe hii mbwa ishajulikana.

[quote=“rexxsimba, post:4, topic:492664”]

Shenzijibwatakatakabledistewpitsonofaho
Nkt!
:angry:

@Lionheart

I have a feeling that something very “nice” will happen to this Killer Cop very soon …!! :rage::fire:

The colonial mindset police force forgot that cameras ziko kila mahali. Unamaliza protestor unajipata unamulikwa every angle.

Plain clothed D- doing what they do best.

Bungei will cover him.

Akuna kitu atafanyiwa. Most probably atapelekwa stenje za garissa

The plot thickens.

WE WILL BE THERE

Hata Bungei atasalimiwa …:joy::rofl::fire:

Gen Z have rejected John Kiarie:rofl::joy::fire::fire:

https://x.com/sholard_mancity/status/1804144368107831641?t=kiBC0iZ3o57KRSYJVL5Fgg&s=19

Wadau si mtutombee hio mbwa mcea…? @MajorProphet @Nipe_Nikusifu @Nipe_mazuri @uwesmake @sokwemtu @Tauren which other omosexul have I forgotten?

Huyu ni militia sugu asiyejali na asiye na huruma.
There is a reason alitolewa Turkana na kuletwa Nairobi

Legends and Elders here remember the crack Israeli trained paratrooper who formed and commanded the modern GSU during Kenyatta Era …

GSU Commandant Ben Gethi (RIP).

We handled him as well …!!:rofl::joy::fire:

Mbona bado Kuna watoto hawaendi shule baringo if he is so tough, coward hiding behind a big post

Before September, tutaona nani mshindi.

Tayari Nabii is backing down he can’t overtax kenyans to fund their excesses lazima kitaeleweka

Read point 1 and then 3, very carefully @rexxsimba . Do you see how Islam is being co-opted by this movement? Although I support #3, it could be a slippery slope for genuine Christians (persecution).
Gen Z have given the Islamists a vehicle to carry out their caliphate agenda. There’s even a lady called Hanifa on X who seems to be their leader. From the boiling pot into the fire. :fire: