Wadau where can I get a free pdf copy of this book
Nimeona pale online inauzwa 25k
Wadau where can I get a free pdf copy of this book
Nimeona pale online inauzwa 25k
It’s full of shit
Wewe nipee link.
Let me decide on it’s shittyness
Nunua, hutaki Samuel kanyiri anukishe kitunguu kwake mdau?
Mbembe/maize was introduced to Kenya by Lord Delamare, ama ?
Hii labda upewe free. And I doubt more than 500 copies even exist.
hizi culture huwa na mambo
" When all the members
of the family had shared in this family sacrifice the parents of the dead man went to the mother’s
hut in the evening (the woman having on her maguta ma ihoru, which corresponded to tuura in
the full ceremony). With all the unmarried members of the mother’s family present in the hut, they
had ceremonial sexual intercourse once. This was called gũtheca gĩkuũ (to have sexual intercourse
with death), and it took the place of the ceremony of gũtheca tuura (to have sexual intercourse
with tuura)."
Thanks Wadau.
That’s some freaky bullshit but bullshit nonetheless
Am liking the history therein.
Didn’t know that the Pure blood Gikuyu are from Muranga (Mukurwe wa Gathanga)
Those who migrated south intermarried with the local tribal inhabitants namely:
The Agumba (short people who lived in caves) and
The Ndorobo who were mainly hunters.
They also bought their land piecemeal until they reached the border with the Maasai at Kijabe and Undiri to the south and at Kīnüü-inī{Nairobi) to the west.