On four occasions in more than three different towns i have come across persons that have left me surprised and lost for words, The said persons bear semblance to people that i know ie cousins friends and workmates. It like you are seing a photocopy of something. Sometimes i pinch myself just make sure my mind is not playing tricks on me. In one instance i stared at a stranger in disbelief and called her several times until she felt uncomfortable. I had to call the “original her” to ask mbona unanilenga kwa mat. I know that our parents growing up they were adventorous even more than us and there is possibility that they may have left wild oats out there but is there a genuine reason why two people seemingly unrelated and miles apart could exhibit so many similarities from physical appearance to mannerism etc?
kama hivi? doppelganger. not necessarily wild oats.
http://kingpiggy.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/celebrity-doppelgangers-17-20.jpg
[ATTACH=full]28333[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28334[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28335[/ATTACH] wanaitwa dopplegangers…just google
One word sums it all up: Illuminati.
Reminds of a tv series i think about saddam hussein’s son who had a double of himself
very true…you dont joke with illuminati
[ATTACH=full]28338[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]28339[/ATTACH]
Looking for triangles:(
Av been stopped by so many people who confuse me for someone else that they know but the craziest resemblance of myself on another human being was way back while I was in high skul, a school mate introduced me to her brother during one of the visiting days who was younger than I am and looked exactly like me, it’s like we were identical twins
but US dryfriers might be having alot of kids huko nje
[ATTACH=full]28345[/ATTACH]
Experienced it too many at times you meet them and automatically greet them in your mother toungue …then it hits you that the person doesnt even understand what your saying and your scaring them…
There has been an instance when some guy walked up to me stretched his hand and said sasa mercy, in my mind am like okay dude you are not going to steal from me in broad day light, so I told him, ‘wee hiyo trick naijua sana boss, jipe shighuli kabla nikuitie ule polisi’ he looked puzzled went and stood a distance away and kept staring at me, in retrospect, he might have confused me with someone,
This resonates well with M.Gicheru’s novel Two In One!
Theo Walcott look alike from Tanzania, some guy called Ahamed
Pic one T[ATTACH=full]28347[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28348[/ATTACH] heo
I’ve been told I have a brother in Meru, by two different people.
Someone told me “we ni brother ya yule dame amepita hapa?” Yet she’s never been to this part of the world
A different dude from first case tells me I have a brother in Meru…
Babangu hajawahi fika huko, nor this part of the world
wewe ni kwasababu unafanana na popular commodity Duracell
Sometime back the nation run a column about celebrity look alike i was shocked at how many people have doubles they dont even know of
Also happen to have a bro in Buru. Na inasemekana ni mlevi sana.
USICOMPARE BOY WETU WALCOT NA ALSHABAB PRISSS