[MEDIA=twitter]1534062068990615553[/MEDIA]
Hiyo ni undercut, but true.
Hahaha, sweeeeep.
Kama ni ku-ban mtumba basi ikue across the board.
Mna umama…Wacha watu wadress as they wish…fashion police achia mtu bureh…kama una kipara…dunga kipara…ama uende salon kwa wannawakeo upate Afro kipara
Hehe but alluding to Rachael being smart is nonsense. The same Rachael who prayed for her borehole and it got healed?
I highly doubt that intelligence can be gauged by how one dresses.
But it can be gauged through actions of people.
Rachel has apparently treated borehole water through prayer and stopped accidents using the same.
So, yeah, she’s the sharpest tool around I suppose.
Intelligence has nothing to do with personality. This has been proven time and gain with IQ data.
Okay. So apparently, the Rachel who has treated water through prayers and believes that her husband is very philanthropic despite his questionable sources of income is more intelligent than Ida Odinga who pinpointed that too many churches cropping around is a menace to the society?
Boy oh boy. Indeed you can take the monkey out of the village but cannot take the village out of him. How are you a liberal in the first place @Aka mpole ??
I forgot to put the quotation marks, otherwise not my words lakini
We ghasia those are not my words, yaani simple sarcasm inashinda the 99% of kijiji? Maybe @Sambamba huwa right after all. Simple inference inawachenga tu hivyo. My goodness.:eek:
Looks like you are not simple either.
Nice
The same Kenyans who were mad at KFC for not sourcing potatoes from nyandarua are now against an idea to Promote local textile industry
Ooh and yesterday ktalk economists were urging pwani oil to source palm oil locally. We import everything hadi kiberiti na toothpick
We have the land to farm potatoes and palm but no capacity to produce textile machines like Indians do and neither are we doing cotton farming. What that Coup leader should do is to revive cotton and merino sheep farming to create enough textile.
Since it appears both theists and atheists agree you cannot pray for borehole water to make it fit for human consumption, what then exactly is within the domain/control of prayer? If prayer cannot treat unsafe water, can it prevent road accidents? Cure diseases? Create wealth or jobs? Provide protection? Can prayer influence the outcome of a football match? Exam results? Anyway, I digress…
Wanasema prayers require faith.
So if Rachel Ruto had enough faith it means it’s possible she prayed and the water became safe. Watu waache kumcritisize.
wanadai evidence.
False, personality has everything to do with your intelligence…you are what you know.
I agree on this one, African leaders ought to shy from weaves
Rechoo went to salgaa to pray instead of asking the Govt to redesign that section of road.
We all know how well her prayers worked. Ha!