The Response On This Case Are Brutal Against Her and Her Family Comments....

[SIZE=7]Woman fatally shot after hitting security guard with a car at Dallas club, officials say[/SIZE]

DALLAS —
A woman died after being shot by a security guard at a Dallas strip club, police said. The club said the woman had hit the guard with her car prior to the shooting.

Dallas Police said the shooting happened just after 5 a.m. Saturday at the XTC Cabaret Dallas club located on North Stemmons Freeway.

Police said a 26-year-old female security officer shot the victim, identified as Shalonda Anderson, 32. Anderson was taken to a local hospital where she died from her injuries.

[MEDIA=twitter]1541210790262349825[/MEDIA]

According to police, a second security officer, a 30-year-old male, is also believed to have shot into the victim’s vehicle.
In a statement released Sunday afternoon, the club said a woman, identified by police as Anderson, had driven her vehicle into a group of security guards. One security guard, identified by police only as a 26-year-old woman, was pinned between the car and another vehicle. The club said the guard then shot the driver “before the driver could seriously injure or kill others.”
“We would like to express our deepest condolences to the families involved. Club management has reached out to the family of the individual who died and offered to pay for her funeral,” said the club in a statement.
The security guard has “multiple broken bones” and is expected to undergo surgery, XTC said.

Anderson’s family told WFAA they don’t believe XTC’s side of the story. Her family and friends stood outside the business on Sunday, calling for it to shut down.

“[Shalonda] had a good heart, everyone came to her house every day,” Anderson’s mother, Benita Lofton, said.
Lofton said Anderson was the mother to three children.
“She just wanted the best for her kids, that’s all she talked about,” Lofton said.

“For my grandbaby to come up to me and ask me, ‘Granny is my mom in the sky?’ That took a lot out of me,” she added.

According to Anderson’s family, XTC’s owner offered to pay for the 32-year-old’s funeral.

An online fundraising campaign was set up to help Anderson’s family.

The Dallas County District Attorney’s Public Integrity Unit will conduct an independent investigation, police said.

[=AZXozgQT0vod1dbC1MAVFBa70JG5xTpqO52h0uW6RexRAbBS-OXVJiesk1UZ12b2DAjjQ1oM-Z7DPLuABNMWCFOrJG0iXk8jWGoGHYQBpkw1upltDiSJx1zDv0wW7nnpjozVkaENCryqoD2St-rURJEkcR5PvS1QgrM4IpraLcDO5N45gPQZ1QUupvR2TOdD9tY&tn=R]-R’]Juan Borrego]('https://www.facebook.com/juan.brrg?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDE1ODg5OTc3MDAzMTU0NV83MjU4MDAwNjU0MTkxMjY%3D&__cft__[0)
Well she should have never went to the strip club she asking for trouble. what is the person doing at the strip club past 2:00 a.m. when you stay past two you asking for trouble. she was obviously heavily intoxicated trying to drive. You can tell she hasn’t matured yet because of mature person wouldn’t still be going to the strip club.

Stupid games stupid prizes ! Mother of 3 at 5am drunk like a skunk in strip club !

Sort of person names anything shalonda?

[SIZE=7]Security guard arrested in connection to woman’s shooting death at Dallas club; cellphone video shows moments after incident[/SIZE]

A witness, and a friend, shared the cellphone video below with WFAA moments after the shooting.

https://www.wfaa.com/article/news/local/dallas-xtc-cabaret-mother-of-3-killed-by-security/287-de316275-abc3-403b-b120-e23c074c6c78?fbclid=IwAR3qackV0VSHZEITOCWOyqDjmuyJhUpo1XxX7J-dXE00MJy1BWHTfqGktgU

Author: Malini Basu (WFAA)
Published: 6:38 PM CDT June 27, 2022
Updated: 6:38 PM CDT June 27, 2022

DALLAS — There are still so many questions about what really happened at XTC Cabaret in Dallas.

A woman was shot and killed by a security guard in the parking lot.

Monday, city leaders are reacting and pushing to enforce stricter hours for sexually oriented businesses.

Shalonda Anderson, known as “Lundie,” gave her three kids the world.

“Happy, outgoing all the time, happy,” said Latrease Nelson, the victim’s cousin.
Her family is left devastated.
“She was the life of the party,” said Nelson.

Dallas police say the 32-year-old was shot and killed by a security guard outside of XTC cabaret strip club in Dallas.

It happened around 5 a.m. on Saturday, June 25.
“Lundie, Lundie, you OK? That’s my home girl, back up,” you could hear through Sunny D’s cellphone video, who is a friend of the victim.
A witness and a friend shared the cellphone video with WFAA moments after the shooting.
You can see Lundie on the grass, surrounded by security guards.
“Y’all shot my home girl? It wasn’t that serious,” you can hear in the cellphone video.
The club owner also released a video to WFAA, saying that Lundie drove her car into a group of security guards. They claimed that one security guard was pinned between the car and another vehicle, and then the guard shot the driver, before anyone else was injured.
Dallas Police said the investigation determined that Lundie was killed by a 26-year-old female security guard. A second security guard at the scene also shot into the vehicle. Police identified that guard as Sterlin Hammett, 30. He has been arrested and charged with three counts of aggravated assault with a deadly weapon.
“We need to be able to see the video and not pieces of the video,” said Rev. Ronald Wright, with the Community Police Oversight Board.
“We don’t know if they were blocking the way so she could leave or not. That’s another thing we need to look at it. For those security guards to do what they did, that was overboard. What’s next? It’s about holding someone accountable,” said Wright.

Dallas Mayor Eric Johnson released the following statement:
“I am sickened by the tragic violence we have seen at sexually oriented businesses in our city. this incident once again demonstrates why the Dallas city council — in the interest of public safety — unanimously voted in favor of reasonable restrictions on the hours of operation for these businesses. lives are at stake, and that is why it is critical for us to continue to pursue policies that can help us achieve our goal of making Dallas the safest major city in the United States.”
Dallas City Council passed an ordinance earlier this year that required sexually oriented businesses to close from 2-6 a.m., with the Dallas Department saying those hours see an increase in crime. A complaint was filed and a court has temporarily postponed the ordinance.
While the ordinance is in limbo, the Dallas Police Department and the District Attorney’s Office will continue to investigate what happened early Saturday morning that left three children without their mother.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5n2k9mzbvFM

Lundie’s family and friends are demanding answers.
They’re crushed, knowing that Lundie’s children will grow up without their mother.
“I want the world to know, this is unbearable. This is something I don’t wish on nobody,” said Benita Lofton, the victim’s mother.

Uyu ndo aliita mtoi wake ‘shalonda’? Lol

Her cousin is named Latrease, bet she is the isht

Hio family yao imejaa makunguru. I wish ningekuwa jirani yao. Ningetomba mpaka mama yao. Lakini bleks ni maghaseer kila mahali. Uko na watoto watatu but asubuhj bado inakupata kwa strip club.

From the video it looks like the guards stood in the car’s way on purpose. Why? Maybe this was not an accident, but a violent querrel. There is more to the story

Stood in the car’s way? Are you serious? Did you see the the others taking off, running for their lives? She must have been drunk and asked (escorted out) to leave.

At 5am, at a strip club, for a 32 year old with 3 kids? For what?

There’s also a reason why majority of clubs close at 2am.

Of course you should understand I’m not saying she was right in hitting the guard, but if you were the guard you would also need to understand from your training that people get drunk in clubs, and you should get out of the way of a moving car. Yes, even when you are escorting a drunk person out, whatever time of day or night it is. As for the dead woman’s age and kids, how is that related to the incident? A crime was committed, possibly more than one, and a life is lost, and somebody is injured. Clubs are built for people, and all these other moral issues are irrelevant in this situation. To me the important questions are, What happened, What caused it, and who is responsible?

If the woman would be alive based on that video, she would be behind bars cooling her heels for vehicular assault and many other charges.

The lady that killed her is in hospital with broken limbs.

That may be so, but believe you me someone will go to jail for shooting her. Reasoning that you should stand in the way of an angry or drunk driver so as to stop the vehicle is suicidal, and trained, armed guards must be more alert than that. This is why the guard was arrested. If a drunk person is in the car and pulling out, why are you placing yourself in the way where you can get hit? Let the person leave. This is the same mistake some cops in Vumbistan make–stopping a vehicle while standing in the road.
I’m strictly against drunkeness and drunk driving, but that doesn’t mean I think drunkards deserve to be shot. I think there was an altercation between her and the guards before the incident, that’s why someone was out there ready to record what happened at that hour. Perhaps if there was cctv footage it would shed more light.

Mimi mtu hutumia “but” na “I think” more than once in a paragraph hunikalia an overly emotional intellectual dwarf incapable of logical reasoning.

Nilikuwa nasoma wazungu wakicomplain sana pale kwa akina @kush yule mnono kwa Abdul they are being catfished by black hoes. Mzungu anaona advert ya white blonde anaenda. Akifika room anapata ni Shaniqwa na Shaqwandas :smiley:

If you have nothing to say just keep it. It’s not like you can teach me how to write. Obviously you cannot say “I think”, because you don’t, otherwise you’d not be responding to say things that can’t help anyone. Please don’t expect me to respond if you write back–I won’t know, thank God. I only want deal with people who think.

You overestimate your importance and impact in this village. Were it not for idle banter, ningekupita vile mimi hupita zile doggy hukimbia sideways kama lorry imekata centre bolt kule rural markets. Ama zile mbwa koko hufuata herders zikismile.

bonobos in their sh*thole countries should try understanding african americans first before judging

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70rd6r6yIs0

Kueni serious elders, ghassia inapin guard na gari alafu mnalalamika akishonwa??

two weird ultra liberal , feminist talkers named @Aka mpole na @Stormtrooper98 siwes shangaaa wakiita mtoi shaniqua , Shalonda . thses talkers hutetea mahomo na murderers . ati murderer apewe probation sentence

Wewe vile umependa ma shemale you should be fully behind lgbtq rights ukule mali bila uoga.