The reason we must re-elect his excellency president ruto

I was not rutos supporter but today am a staunch supporter .
Reasons ?

1. The guy has held the Brocken economy left behind by thieving mt. Kenya mafia .
  2. The guy is the only strong man we have against our filthy neighbors mu7 or the Tanzanian whore .
  3. The guy is charismatic and result oriented whether positive or negative . I like people who lie without blinking to maintain power .
  4. The guy defeated thieving mt .Kenya mafia backed by state machinery so he is ballular enough yaani he has enough balls .
  5. Since central supported the guy against our wish now that we like the guy they should also bear with us to do what they did .
  6. Kashangua is too unpresentable to be a president and also a thief of relief food
  7. My uncle kalonzo is too young to be president and has a lot of pressing issues and family to raise

8.mudavadi and his twin wetangula can only run a coffee cafe

1. If @Landlord votes south Santa clause votes north coz I can’t be in same page with that gorrila

lets ignore this idiot and focus on queen tashaar
https://x.com/queen_tahshar/status/1846654777297408010

Muikamba mujinga, is this the criteria you’d use to hire someone to run your maembe and ndengu kiosk hapo kathonzweni?

Better than hii hapo down

Hii imeniuwaa. Nimecheka nikachoka shingo

No.

If the guy is re-elected it means we still have wajingas in in Kenya

Elaine Yapping GIF by MOODMAN

Umeffi thread

Tuheshimane malaya . Niliachana na ushoga yako ufanye bila Mimi kuingililia ama tuanze ? Unajua naweza achana na @elJefe nikuchangamkie like nonsense ?

Mbona unasupport kasongo?