The "oppressed" blacks are throwing cans of soup at the police!

Mara it was the size of the can and as I predicted he would come in and say that the price is all wrong and now he is talking of “half-white”. :rolleyes:

Next utaskia the video was doctored by Qanon. It seems that it’s only liberals who know where this Qanon place is and we don’t.

Qanon is fake world made up by liberals and their fake news media.

Njaruo wacha kukunia thread.

Wewe answer the original question. Wacha kuhepa hepa. Why did you pick a large size can and some expensive brand of soup. Ulitoa wapi hiyo information. 75% your argument to belittle blacks on this thread is based on that.

Mimi si njaruo bantu here but hio si shida…problem is why are you associated with anything to do with the orifices area:D

The homosexual socialist is also dressed in a $200 patagonia jacket or kshs. 20,000 jacket.

https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-nano-puff-jacket/84212.html?dwvar_84212_color=CTRB&cgid=mens-new-jackets-vests

Njaruo kunia kwa mnyenyekeo bila kusumbua.

@Simiyu22 will say that the jacket can be bought at Target for $2.99 . :smiley:

Anyways @patco probably you havw never been stopped by a white cop ungejua that all they want most of them is to shoot a nigger haungepost this shitty thread.

Of course you had to put 20,000 ndio watu Kenya waone ni mingi. That video shows a Columbia jacket. $50. Now 5k seems reasonable.
https://www.mountainsteals.com/product/columbia-men-s-lake-22-down-jacket_10448941?ad_id=GooglePlusBox&utm_source=GooglePlusBox&utm_medium=PLA&utm_campaign=Columbia&cm_mmc=PLA-_-GooglePlusBox-_-MS_Shopping_Brand_Terms|MS_Shopping_Brand_Terms-_-google|7283470535|79941827705|391620071949|pla-941079760209|m|9026831|5309440&gclid=Cj0KCQjwyN-DBhCDARIsAFOELTmneyp8vHp6uFEcUmbDzpIaQ8pj40uu-3PBxupR89wBO7kg_xeWbgEaAjRNEALw_wcB

Even in Kenya when GSU see a njaruo holding a rock they don’t talk to that njaruo using nice kind words. It’s nothing personal. You have no idea what that can of soup can do to your face when it is flung head on by a 370kg mutant njaruo by the name of Tyrone Bixby Jackson the fourth.

Similarly you have no idea what a guton thrown by mechanic @half human or @Introvert using his foreskin catapult can do to your forehead.

Boss the patagonia label is very clear in that video. Mbona unapenda ku argue vitu hujui?

:D:DPetty co stop tribaly profiling me si nilote but i hate the police no matter the continent.if my kids decide to be them i dis own then …iam for free will not following orders like a ghasia piece of shieth.

Rewatch the video to where he says soup for my family. Notice he winks.

"And then they have cans of soup. Soup. And they throw the cans of soup. That’s better than a brick because you can’t throw a brick—it’s too heavy…" Donald John Trump circa 2020 @patco

[ATTACH=full]359640[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1382558730760421376[/MEDIA]

Spin spin spin away dear boy.

1st - White people are racists!
2nd - Cops are racists!
3rd- White cops are racists!
4th - Negroes are innocent!
5th - All white cops who stop negroes are racists!
6th - All white cops who stop negroes want to kill those negroes!
7th - ad infinitum!