Another Kenyan made.
Critiques are welcome
Hatuna mbundles. Leta summary/transcript
Mpaka iko na manukuu za kifaransa !
Nimewatch. Review coming later.
Sijui kama anaskuma foundation chini ama iko sawa pahali iko
Am the only one irritated by that fucking background musicā¦the same shit that plagues citizen shows with meI gave up at the 1.21 mark sorry
Hehehe⦠loved it.
Subtitles ndio Osungu.dll imewachesa kiasi
Looks like it had a lot of people behind it. They couldāve written a better dialogue. I think is suffers the same problem as most other Kenyan shows. Nobody writes the dialogue for the actors. They just explain/discuss the scenes and the actors āhackā it. B⦠say āthis is so goodā one more time. That and the background music - itās like they are trying to mask bad audio with the bg music. After the cooking it became a lot less interesting.
Itās the first episode so I guess it can only get better.
In my script writing class, the lecture always said āhave as little dialogue as possible with lots of actionā dialogue wachia soap opera was what Alituambia
You joking⦠but some of the best lines have been a painful thought process e.g HODOR in game of thrones that was epic.Kenyan lecturers.
That chicās acting is more wooden than @FieldMarshal CouchPās dentures
Iko sawa Mboss.
[SIZE=2]Sasa nifanyie hivo (bandwidth manenos). [/SIZE]
Hizo boobs muzuri kapsaa
You beat me to it⦠she can spank me anytime as long as I get to snuggle between those boobies!
Does the show have to have that background music?
Go for a refund. Am not saying that they should have actors running their mouth from start to finish⦠am asking for a well thought out dialogue.
not bad for a start.
Iko poa.