The new Skyworth electric car imeland

Jamaa anatumia gari ka uber chap chap, just how will he charge for 8 hours when he lives on the 9th floor hapo pipeline?

Hii kijiji mnaongea ni kama EV haikuwa zinafanya kazi huku, I forget the name but Ile startup company ya EV ilikuwa hapo The Hub Karen was very effective, they used to charge from there and did several rounds in the city.

Collapse yake arrived when they took heavy investment to expand halafu lock down happened… Also kuna charging stations za kutosha around, ukiwa na range ya 500km you can easily plan your route.

As city drive-around devices, they make a lot of sense and maybe I would get one if I was living in a city environment, but I don’t and from every angle I look at it, they don’t make sense. The other issue is, if many people buy them, I doubt the electric grid will be able to sustain them. Halafu the frequent blackouts…

However, should the manufacturers discover a way to fully charge the devices in about 5 to 10 minutes time, anywhere, then I’m in 100%.

Uko nyuma sana na latest developments. EVs have changed drastically. For most vehicles, a 20 mins charge will get you about 400 Km, which is more that enough for regular people, unless you are an idler. Idlers are the busiest people on earth. The latest EVs are charging faster than you can fill your tank with petrol.

Hizi concerns haziko tena. Your car will break apart before the battery deteriorates to 80%. At that point unatoa battery inakuwa ya charge storage pale nyumbani.

if ignorance was a person.

Kwani umekuwa jela. EVs are outselling petrol cars in some countries as we speak.

BYD is a game changer. Tayari basigo zinazunguka Tao huku tuliongea

Nangojea byd dolphin

Well, that is your opinion and in my case, its worth less than sloth bear poop.

Do you live in those ā€˜some countries’? You need to;

1. Learn how to read carefully, and
  2. Understand that I am talking about Kenya, not ā€˜some countries’.
    So, kindly respond to my posts within the Kenyan context, not ā€˜some countries’. And grow up. Uwache emotions kaa malaya singo matha iko na mimba ya quadruplets na customers wamemkataa.

And no, EV’s are not outselling ICE engines in any way or form. Those are your retarded religious beliefs.

BYD

EV sales have overtaken petrol cars in Norway and China. Your level of ignorance is too acute to merit correction.

Weni fala tu. Norway na China ni dunia yote?

Ignorance becomes aggressive when challenged. Those are examples of markets where EV are leading ICEs. Other markets are headed in that direction. Without market barriers, Europe and the US would be in the same situation. You would not know that. Would you?

Because you are the holder of all knowledge the rest of us are ignorant eh? You are also a prophet and can predict what will happen in the future? So nini inakuuma sana kama I’m aggressively ignorant? Why do you feel the itch to argue with me on an issue I will never see eye to eye with you? Like I told you before, your opinion is worth null and void to me, and grow up uwache emotions. If you cannot agree with what I am saying, we have nothing further to discuss/argue about.

Na kama hii imekuuma sana, chukua your next opinion, enda kwa babako, mwambie akupanulie, then shove the opinion up his arse.

I’m not responsible for your ignorance. Not one bit. What worries me is the confidence with which you parade your ignorance. You might end up being a parent or something like that, hence passing the same to others.

Nimekwambia chukua hio opinion, go shove it up your dad’s arse.

Kuna mtu amezilete, 60 of them tududu electric cars. You pay 50k deposit and daily 2400, when you return the car you get back your 50k deposit. Basically car hire ya 2400 daily. 4 kplc tokens for full charge which costs about 100. Interesting model

Hehehe, the way Kasongo works is by increasing taxes on non-eco-friendly jalopies not reducing taxes on green tech!

Nimeona Byd atto 3, 12million manze
Afadhali iyo skywoth ya 7 m