The new baba

“The Raila I used to support was a partriot, the Raila of today is a PUPPET.”

~Barack Muluka

The President race is over. Chief Hustker has it. It’s only to determine what % win he will get. Majority in Parliament and Senate is also confirmed. The rest of the heavy campaign is to make it absolute.

The race now is for leader of opposition. Watermelon as oka candidate vs RAT and the affiliate village parties cropping up. Every outgoing governor is forming his party to negotiate his cit of the campaign finances and promised position to join odm coalition.

Muluka is seriously kissing Hustler’s ikush, He’s in no position to give unbiased assessment of RAO, who happens to be his Master’s Nemesis.

We will be the first country in the world to be led by a certified thief.

Ushakubali jamaa ya sugoi ndio orezo?

Raira alifanya mess kujoin the hungry and thirsty vampires .

This week and next week its CS’s, PS,'s & civil servants leaving those offices they thought they were a family inheritance to compete for elections. Within 2 weeks their trappings of powers and access ends. Hapo ndio utaona a shell government remaining. Right now parties are busy receiving the last minute candidates applications. The same people are clearing with all authorities to qualify to vie for elections. So this three coations ate certain for elections 2022.

UDA+ANC+Ford

Wiper-narck-kanu etc oka cerelac

odm + plus all the one man guitor parties by outgoing governors.

After everyone gets their papers sorted in 2 weeks, then its marathon 8 weeks of campaign to party primaries. Off course unless you are odm, in this case you have 8 weeks to outbid competition to buy the odm certificate. Kazi kwenu. Nairobi odm certificate is 1 billion, Mombasa 800 million and Kakamega 600 million. If not the money then RAT picks someone he can control to be sharing the loot with him over their term.

In 2 weeks time campaign leaves the national stage to the grassroots. Time ya kufuata Chief Hustler itaisha. Kila MTU ajitete grassroots. That’s where the last of the ste control ends. It will be lame duck onwards.

Konyagi family is the leading in stealing, all kenyans know that. Followed by kition family

Uza coomer bila kutaja raila amollo odinga , if I and Uhuru supports him who are you whore ?

Itumbi ulipona macende na minguu?

kale kazee kanaitwa @Electronics4u kamekupea custom.handle sambamba na wewe.

Ulikua kakinipea ama Ile Bibi yako @kanguthu Dio kalikuambia?

Inakaa unakuwaga umenokii @kanguthu sana.Ongea na yeye poa,hanyimanagi..yeye ni kama matatu,kila mtu anawemuingia na atoke vile anataka

makhendeh ya brukhengeh apana haribu thread ya wengine na upuss… meffi sana

Amnotn’t gayyy

ku taste haitakufanya ukuwe geeey…jaribu tu

These*
No coalition is certain.