The Myth of American Millitary Superiority

The saddest part of these discussions is the fact that a typical African who has never ventured beyond his continent however educated grew up in a system where they were educated reading and cramming old textbooks written in the 1960s and 70s. Their exposure to current events are narrow
but they are full of confidence and arrogance they earned these degrees which they can’t apply in the other worlds where information is current.
They are self-absorbed in their twitters but can’t create their own mediums. Yet even the little food they put on their table comes from that other developed world they criticize while emulating.

Africa remains a dark continent.

I hope a few other know it-alls could read this piece,quite informative thanks.

But, but, but I hate blm…

Afghanistan, Iraq et al ni biashara za watu. Wewe hapo na ujuaji unafikiria ni vita. Read about the military complex.

That’s a very weak way of facing your oppressor. It’s an avenue for a short run but not one that is anywhere close to being sustainable. Weakness is never respected. Emotional guilt is code for contempt. Africa must assess herself and determine if they are either completely harmless or peaceful. I think they are the latter. Wewe you can’t sell us fear. We are here to demand not to beg.

There are always strings attached. When you see white multi-millionaires and billionaires racing to kiss blm’s behind know there is a hidden string most of the plebs are not seeing. The only ppl who are benefiting the most are the lesbians who started this movement. This was their original statement on their about page before they deleted it because ppl were starting to see their original goal.
Notice how they are not mentioning black heterosexual males who they purport to defend against police brutality.
[ATTACH=full]376815[/ATTACH]

tupee summary…

wataleta covid 2023 itumalize ama nini?
ama watatunyima monsato seeds zenye tumezoea? carrot inatoshana na mguu ya baby?
ama wataspray chemtrail juu ya africa tukuwe na scorched earth?

Uncle Sam can annihilate the Taliban within a month… shida ni killing a lot of innocent kids in the process…

mighty USA routed and destroyed the Taliban and Sadam within a week . the Oil they looted from the two stupid arab nations for 20 years is enough to fund 20 wars . so yes America won the war and made ten times profit.

the only issue was governing a country with no support from the people who have been radicalized by Muhamad the pedophile for over 10 centuries. inakuwa ngumu.

if there was oil in Somalia in the 90s , America ingekaa hapo for decades but since its a shithole desert waliachia cockroaches their clans to kill each other .

mighty USA routed and destroyed the Taliban and Sadam within a week . the Oil and poppies they looted from the two stupid arab nations for 20 years is enough to fund 20 wars . so yes America won the war and made ten times profit

amendend

Eti they open up their market for your products? Unaona Chinese wakiwa wajinga aje? Sgr is a tool to open up your market for their products, wako willing kulipa cost yyote kuaccess market yenu, wako willing kulipa cost yyote countries powerful kama USA zisiaccess market yao, nyinyi weaklings mnaezaje fikiria mtauzia China?

Kenya specifically exported coffee, tea, and spices worth $5.3m, Lac, gum, and resins worth $8m. Raw hides and skins and leather products worth $7m with total exports to China bringing over $140m just in 2020 in 2019 it was higher. USA hawatauzia China kitu ata na dawa…if you understand what a trade war is. Otherwise yes najua already tunawauzia sisi sio wanyonge tupu

Hata @Mangele anatusi watu hehe:D:D

Its like saying,swimming cuts weight yet we still have whales. America has never won any war,let alone being in one,nor quelled any unrest. Taliban was,is and will always be america’s bane…i highly doubt they even dealt with talibans or just rag tag perps. All bark no bite.

Obviously, with arms sanctions all over the world making them the sole weapon dealer,everyone will shudder.
I remember when we were young,kulikua na nyahunyo inahang nyuma ya mlango ya kutishia watoto,everytime ulikua unaingalia,bad intentions zinakuishia. America is the nyahunyo of the world,everyone agrees wao ndo kusema. Waende mundu khu mundu na somalia tena wanyoroshwe,sio kuonyesha watu button ya nukes and fancy jets,wakuje ground wasalimiane.:D:D

Do you chuckle at african unity because you think it’s impossible? or because being perennial victim beggar is profitable?

Hehehe I saw that too. Chinese their whole point is to create new markets for their products, not the other way around.

That’s lazy thinking…is the sgr exclusively used by the Chinese? China built the railway to access minerals such as cobalt from Congo through Kenyan ports,roads and railway.

Na siuombe mungu ajenge sgr kama hutaki ya china:D:D:D

Buttco sanitize kwanza hiyo mkundu yako inannuka mavi