THE LAND THAT JUDAS BROUGHT WITH THE 30 PCS OF SILVER STILL ABANDONED IN 2022.

[FONT=georgia]I greet you all in Christ’s name, our Saviour.[/FONT]

[FONT=georgia]One of the good things about the holy scriptures and their stories is that, the evidence of the events that are recorded in them is all over. I mean, in this day and age, in the era we are in right now and with all the information available on the internet we can access with just the click of a button is outrageous. Back in the day, people would have to travel across countries just to have a whiff of information like what we have now.[/FONT]

[FONT=georgia]We modern-day Christians have it easy compared to how the earlier Christians had it. With insignificant persecution, the freedom of worship, and the written words of the Messiah, something that would have the early Christians give everything they had just to possess them, we are inexcusable when it comes to the knowledge of who God is and who Christ is; but the fact that we as humans are intrinsically lazy and disinterested in matters to do with God takes us further back into the devil’s grand plan of taking as many of God’s creation to hell with him.[/FONT]

[FONT=georgia]Judas Iscariot, arguably the most infamous man after Hitler, did the worst 2022 years ago, and I’m here to warn you men and women not to be vile in your ways, in your dealings, and not to betray anyone because you have no idea whether the man or woman you are disgracing abides in God. This is how people get cursed, with bad things happening to them and their families and they don’t get why their life and their children are screwed up. That is what Judas did, and everything he did from there on was cursed which led him to commit suicide on the very same land he bought with the blood money which in fact, is forsaken to this day. The land that was bought using Judas’ money is a cemetery even after all those years.[/FONT]

[FONT=georgia]The dictionary defines truth as “that which is true or in accordance with fact or reality” Nevertheless, I would like to redefine truth, and say it to be Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God.
May the good Lord Jesus Christ be with you and your families, Amen.[/FONT]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFV_LnCBIwI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-A9uL5LAfrY

How sure are you that it’s the piece of land that Judas bought?

a cemetery is very useful and vital parcel of land, and very expensive too. ask MaDVD

If Judas did not betray Jesus then how would we have been saved??

Kwani JSKS hajapata hii memo?
Ni acre ngapi

Good question.