Years ago, Kibaki planned to move Kenya’s political capital away from Nairobi to Isiolo. After some corruption and usual nonsense, the planned was abandoned.
That would have been a good plan, leaving Nairobi as a commercial hub without all the politics.
If Ruto wants peace for future governments, he should revive that plan. Watu watoke capital waende Isiolo kupigania huko. There is ample land and it would bring development to the region
Hatungefoot kutoka pipuh mpaka isiolo
Raila would have brought a lot of politics saying it was tribal
Isiolo hawapendi umalaya na ushoga so wewe na mama yako mtabaki mlolongo
Am I the one moving out of closet?
Si Mimi navaa mini skirts
Yeah but i am rich. Kuwa shoga kama you are rich si mbaya. Shida na kama you are poor kama wewe, utatombwa na all chokoras ndio usilale njaa
Eti you are rich ?
mcea firibi unauza shot gapi ukue rich ? Richness comes from serious Agri business si kuuza mcea chafu ngombe hii
This bottom faggot @PERDITION Knows what he’s saying. Nimekua Uber juzi the driver was telling me about the characters he meets akiwa duty. Ati many of the rich guys around nowadays including MPs are members of the LGBT battalion. Ni kama some rite of passage. A pact with the devil kinda thing.
Borana have little political power
Which ethnicity is dominant in Isiolo?
Confusion as usual. When was @Mikymas born, please go and read a book,.
After the economic recovery plan, vision 2030 was created.
Nairobi remains the capital.
Isiolo, Turkana and Lamu were to be made resort cities under the tourism pillar with an aim of getting Kenya at least 10m visitors per year?
Konza was to be made a technology hub under ICT, with added benefits research and development in other fields like science and engineering. That’s why they head hunted Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology as the leader in establishing the Kenyan version of the same.
Under the urbanization plan, a consultant was given work, he mapped the country into 5 metropolis… Covering every inch.
Go and read a book stupid boy, also travel outside central Kenya.
The borana and Somali people
Stupid boy. It’s still a genuine proposal
It’s considered home for the boranas etc, somalis are considered migrants and it always creates chaos.
During the kangaroo cessationist agenda at independence, Marsabit and Isiolo rejected Somali nonsense claiming they would rather go to Ethiopia even though those are their original lands.
Most Somali claims are always sensational and not based on facts
Zoomalians need to go. I can’t stand those fuckers
Siwezi kaa place brothel zao Zina nuka ngamia
One more thing somalis are recent migrants, pushing from Mogadishu, Somaliland towards the west of Kenya in search of pasture.
If you can afford to pay and access some serious research papers, those are the findings.
Even a monarchy like the emporors of Ethiopia while haggling with the British on the limits of the Ethiopian empire, they claimed the Samburu sea (lake Turkana) and the Tana River and all the lands towards the mighty sea (now indian ocean).
I can actually shoot idiots entertaining somalis sensations. Even barbarians like colonialist were wise enough to know that, who are you to say NFD is Somali or Kenya was originally Somali land?
Stop being idiots. It’s said Islam collapses when you remove the lies . I have fone the Lord’s work for you bonobos
You don’t get it. Whether the land is there’s or not, it’s our duty to conquer those goat fuckers. It’s a survival issue. Not a fucking “they were here first” issue. Idiot!
I see but first, remind them of the truth before they blow themselves shouting ala wakbar like mad Buffons
@Mikymas aka Mike Njeri ebu tembea kidogo beyond kupanda 2NK from Nyeri to Tea Room and back