The Irony of yesterday's celebrations.

there are some people who were not old enough in 2005 when the campaign to create a “Lesotho” in Kenya started…

If the victims needed justice then the entire government and opposition at that time when the violence occured needed to face justice, you can’t blame all of it on 2 guys only

tiga wana

Haiya. hukuona news?

hii pengine xvideos, picture category:)

its just funny the filthy answers am hearing Cord utter…ati what about the victims blah blah!..Oh! central did not celebrate…oh! Ruto will be betrayed…SHUT THE HELL UP! I can bet you the victims would feel justice served if only one person I know is charged…guess who???..for Ruto he has being betrayed by a certain babuon…and am seeing weta taking the same route.

Write it again. I missed it

I ask again, did the evicted get their farms back? If not, who is tilling them?

I lack the motivation and the piece was saved in a workplace computer where i left eons ago

Justice half way , let the survivor back to their shambas .then compensate the the other halves

Mjasusi,

The fact that Kenyans voted in their millions in 2013 and elected ICC ‘suspects’ despite the pressure from CORD’s uchochezi, biased NGOs and their Western sponsors was a sign that the people dared to believe in a future without the internecine conflicts of 2008. The celebrations were also in that spirit. We cannot proclaim ethnic violence dead yet, but we HOPE that it will eventually give way to peaceful coexistence in all of Kenya.

Haiya!!

Is there anyone else other than a Kikuyu who thinks Kenya is perfectly on the right track? I seem to be missing something here.

…meru, kirinyaga, Embu, maasai, Nandi, kipsigis, kuria, pokots, turgens…I can go on

two mistakes y’all make.

1. that Ruto was guilty yet you did not volunteer the evidence
    2.that the court process and jailing are the only systems of bringing closure to such events.

what Uhuru and Ruto did is what African leaders do to resolve conflict and build peace. if another cycle if violence happens then another conflict resolution happens.Kikuyu and Maasai fought countless wars and held countless peace negotiations. as an individual just make sure you dont meet the business end of a machete next time it happens

Is cord on the right track?

that’s exactly what ails you. It’s always about CORD. Try reasoning like a nationalist. If this country sinks in debt,we all sink. If it drowns in civil war,we all suffer. Uhuru is arguably the worst president.

hapo na kubaliana na wewe

I see what you did there

My political affiliation: FUCK THE SYSTEM