The house of a luo woman who killed herself

.yet financial struggles made her commit suicide
wacheni pressure

Where is the full story?

ver y soon iyo nyumba itakua playground ya snakes

she lost her child and fell into depression. Her husband should have polinated her immediately after the loss to console her

Nitasema mara ngapi hakuna shida Iko hii dunia that cannot be solved. As long as you are alive you can work hard, solve the problem and change your future for the better. Suicide is for cowards who want and easy way out

20 Likes

She had serious psychological and mental issues.

From the stories i have read all her financial struggles were self inflicted, partly because she was financially illiterate and had bad friends who led her to waganga after she lost her child…and you know how waganga and pastors hujua kukamua wamama pesa. Her husband was wealthy, but the woman was beyond help when it comes to managing finances and her social life.

Closest to the truth.
Add Mental issues.

Na kama alikuwa Na bullet proof kama wanawake wengine who mistakenly think kuzaa na kunyonyesha itafanya wazeeke haraka?

Kweli kabisa. No situation is permanent unless you want to make it so. Provided you are doing something about your current circumstances, mambo hubadilika eventually.

Copied as is

THIS IS HOW IT HAPPENED, MERCY’S LIFE

🚩Mercy was married as a second wife to a lawyer at Sinaga. They had two kids (ladies) with the man, the youngest daughter passed on two years ago and the other is in a National school within Nyanza.

🚩The lawyer built her a magnificent home which he sold to a politician after they divorced/separated.

🚩She met Jim at Vinduba club in Kisumu with his girl squad more than 5 years ago where love developed. Jim is 70+ year old widower from Rusinga who lives in the United States with his kids (now grown up and married)

🚩4 years ago, Jim married her and moved her to the Rusinga mansion where he was given all the privileges and hefty perks as the wife of mdosi. Several properties were bought to her name and she lived the most comfortable life despite being unemployed with zero business skills.

🚩When her daughter passed on two years ago, he accused Jim who was in the US then of killing her child. When Jim’s sons (who loved and supported her by the way) came for the burial, they suggested that a new house should be erected for Mercy in line with the Luo customs before she burries her daughter. Mercy and her family rejected the proposal and created drama. The drama she was talking about on the screen shot. Her ex husband, the Sinaga lawyer also wanted the body of her daughter, tension was high. She was trying to avoid the same after her demise.

🚩After burial, Jim and sons left for the US to date, they’ve not returned.

🚩Mercy had a company called GIRL SQUAD who used to party in the Rusinga home and take pictures. You know how such ‘friends’ can mess a fool up. They knew ALL the artificially created problem in Mercy’s family. The GIRL SQUAD then designed a way of siphoning money.

🚩They suggested to Mercy a JALEMO (Gangalee) who would help her solve her marital and family problems and make Jim submissive and docile. They would go and spill all the beans to the so called Jalemo who would later act the script in front of Mercy with accuracy of a Jewish prophet. Hapa lazima utoboke coz umepata nabii/Gangalee, the wisemen know what I’m talking about. This is the beginning of Mercy & DEBTS who weighed her down to her grave.

🚩The GIRL SQUAD sourced for several Gangalees up to Uganda and Tanzania whom they contacted beforehand and gave the script of Mercy’s predicament. She was on a downward trajectory. Ask yourself this, why was she taking loans left, right and center with nothing at all to show?

🚩Mercy sold Jim’s first parcel of land at kes. 800k. The second one which she posted on her timeline (you can check) was not sold after Jim realized a put a caveat on it.

🚩About the MOGO loan and Mercy’s recent threats, Jim said; “Asechulo loan no maol, asechulo gope mamoko be maol koro to gikma pesagi timo okane”. Several title deeds have disappeared, highly suspected to be in the hands of Shylocks. Our brother was tired.

🚩Jim gave Mercy kes. 5 million to start a Shylock Business. She used this money to buy a parcel of land in Holo where she built a home for her parents and relocated from Uyoma Katwenga.

🚩When her daughter died, Jim and Jo Rusinga were surprised when two grown boys were introduced to them as Mercy’s kids. The kids are not for the Sinaga Lawyer.

🚩After Mercy’s death, her mother was instructing her siblings to go to her Rusinga home and carry ‘her things’. “Dhi ukaw gige nyathina kik lal”, did she have anything? We stopped them in their tracks.

🏳️Ladies wailing here throwing tantrums and shedding crocodile tears, joka there is more to life than money, houses, cars etc, you know nothing. If you do, tell us.

🏴‍☠️🏴Mercy might have had her weaknesses as a human being but her friends, the GIRL SQUAD including her Slay Queen sister misled her. The Toyota Prado which her slay queen sister rolled on in Kisumu is back to Rusinga safely (actually it was taken yesterday). May her soul rest vile anataka but we ain’t burying her in Rusinga.

Hii story iko na corners mingi kuliko Ile barabara ya Iten.

13 Likes

Wajaruo never tell a straight story. They always introduce new characters mid story and main characters appear and disappear suddenly

11 Likes

How does a tank of water in front of a house add decorum to a house?
Hiyo ni ushamba unlimited.

You may have no choice with enemies, but you always have a chance to choose your friends.

Yeah luxurious mansion indeed. Kwanza this monstrosity is single not double storey. you can see the ushamba Tu Kwa design. Ama ni ukweli villagers walimfanyia Ile kitu anatoka siaya…Ain’t nothing worse than a semi educated kunguru design ya Akothee, RIP

Spoken like 3 wise njuri nceekes from Tigania East

May she rot in hell.

Acknowledge the author lakini Mr 150