The Good Times: Ratchets, Street-whores, Escorts, Hook-ups, Teen-sluts, Porn, etc.

This is a RANT and an eye opener to those who get it.

Just seen a thread here where niggas are commentating with hate to a pic of woman scantily dressed at a club. This niggas disgust me, meh!
We live at a time when sex is a commodity that can be bought at your convenience and yet niggas still cannot see. Some niggas still have their minds tightly warped around the idea that pussy that comes as a result of begging and lying is good pussy.

These thots with tattoos, twerking on insta and tik-tok for attention, escorts on dating apps are the REAL DEAL. This women know what FUN is. Free game suckas:

1. Get money.
  2. If you want to know what good sex is and not just getting your dick wet, date a bad-girl - she is cute and smokes weed/cigarettes/shisha and has tattoos? she passes
  3. Treat these club thots good (I assume that cash is not among your many problems, if not, step 1 first) and they will bang you like a fucking king. You can tie em up and shit if you want to.
  4. If picking any of the above wymynz, make sure she has a sense of style i.e. she can even make good suggestions on how to soup-up your mancave, she should be able to give fashion tips. Hell I want a whore that hits the gym and I will pay her yearly membership fees. Call it simping if you broke, I call it the cost of doing good business.
  5. Lastly, don’t fuck with a bad-girl that wasn’t raised in Nairobi i.e. usidinye mshamba, washamba wakona kasumba mbaya na mashida mingi.
  6. Single-mother pussy is good pussy, just don’t get attached to it.
  7. Porn is king. Face it, you will never get to fuck a chick that looks like Nia Nacci, Scarlit Scandal, etc. why not jerk off to it sometimes? You get to see her everything and the brain won’t tell a difference - just pay for your internet/databundles/whatever men.
  8. Even if she is a slut, don’t judge her, have a good time with her and leave when done. If a bitch is mad at you, so is your karma fucked up, as I HAVE COME TO FIND.
    ** 9. Good health is key, always have money to treat STIs and stuff, some hoes are just too damn fine to hit with a rubber. You won’t get HIV on first impact. Woman to man transmission is a bit less likely.
  9. Lastly, wealth is money that you pay yourself with first, always check yourself financial-wise. Having too much fun and going broke? Maybe it’s time to go monk for a while.

** Make good decisions for yourself and don’t believe everything you read online, I am not a health expert.

Umwafii thread

Upuss Malaya hutombwa na ata watu hawaogi Bora ukona pesa

Shitty logic. Why would you want to impress whores just pay for service and walk away with guilt and shame

Somehow this nigga keeps making several posts convinced that he is making sense but each post is retarded than the past one. A classic case of Mount Stupid, perhaps?

Kumbaff

1680788298961.png

Too long man

worst advice I’ve ever heard

Screenshot_20230406-192914.jpg
Aside from kujua some hot petite ebony stars, the rest of the post ni 3/10.

Leteni summary ya hii opuss

This is the only comment worth replying to. Read “Allegory of the Cave” and then come back and read this post again.

If low IQ was a person it would be this twat

Hapana bana. Ata kidinyi alikuwa na hii attitude na alituacha

Advice kama hii ndio ilipoteza @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!

Wee ni fala

I support this partially. Lots of sense. Number 8 NEVER

mama ya mkamba mshamba illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza AIDS infested kuma 50 bob mlolongo , angalaua @PHARMACY asilale njaa

Ulitia mimba mtoto mdogo wa shule, uliambukiza mtoto wa shule ukimwi , umbwa hii ulilala na mtoto wa umri mdogo , ng’ombe hii wachana na watoto wa shule utombe mamako ama Malaya , bona uharibu mtoto mdogo wa shule , mzazi alikua anapeleka mtoto shule asome asaidie familia na wewe unaona Kuma yake mdogo Dio kitoweo , ngite hii unafaa kuwa jela ukitombwa matako na onyi wa kayole