Walikuwa hivi hio siku. A building bridges meeting.
[ATTACH=full]195611[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195612[/ATTACH]
Maybe another motivation behind this business other than the fact that gathecha had run out of money, was the reality that if Raila stomped his feet with RESIST hii kitu haingefika Kisumu.
If Raila was still in RESIST MODE ile jeshi ingetumwa Supreme Court kuchapana na 16% fuel tax, Gathecha hangetoboa.
Orengo and that other one who wears Mao Tse Tung suits, Otiende Omolo, wangesumbua Ngatia hadi akule the other side of his jaw. Angemumunya hadi ameze meno.
So building bridges was a smart move in Gathecha’s corner.
I dont care anymore what happens. but i agree with Raila, if we are to pay taxes as kenyans, lets then expand the infrastructure to kisumu and the western belt. let evryone enjoy the taxes we suffer greatly to pay. they should also borrow more and map out the rail to Turkana and Moyale.
Which are these results?? Know-it-all gurus always ttalk of results, statistics, numbers but when u engage them, they result to insult just like the cowards they are.
First of all I have engaged you before na nikaona you are not too smart. Sasa weka ignore haraka usiumie macho na moyo! Na upande your high horse, uende ukalambane mijosto na akina Gashwin, na huuuuukooooo… GENERAL threads.
And on your way out, don’t let the door hit yah where the good Lord split yah!!