A consultant prophet of mine has intimated to me that God is going to destroy the world in less than 40 days. Russia is going to flatten the Kyiv in the next 10 days. America, France and Britain will bomb Moscow in retaliation, Putin will get frustrated and attack the three countries using nuclear weapons and he will be assisted and supported by China and North Korea. The devastating effects of the nuclear radiations will melt every living thing on the surface of the earth. The icebergs will melt and the seas will boil and overflow to cover the land mass. So in short we will all be gone before June 2022.
In this scenario therefore let’s all decide what best ways to enjoy the few remaining days. Me I want a harem of beautiful girls by my side till the last day. I want to fuck and be sucked till I melt. It’s upto you to decide your indulgence as we close the chapter.
:D:Dshould we start rioting and having no consequence sex because we will be dead in a few days?
No one knows the day or hour, He will come like a thief. Those are just signs but not the Dday.
Debauchery doesn’t need a timetable bwana
As tizzie would ask,“hiki ni kidinyi kipi?”[ATTACH=full]425962[/ATTACH]
Yes I second
A certain Christian prophet predicted a few years ago that the end of the world might be marked by global nuclear war. I am starting to see the possibility of such occuring. Maybe we should just brace for the eventual end.
But I have a feeling that the Israelis will have the last punch.
They may also be targeted by Russia or Iran
Nyinyi machifu mko na usienz sana. Combined IQ zenyu hazifiki nyanga
Ghasia takataka heshimu provincial administration
Huyu nyangau ananyamba kwa barasa anataka msogoro kwa mgundu.
Atakipata
Weuh!!! suppose he decides to come like a thief, jamaa ana tip toe tu kimala mala kwa shamba ya jaba and he’s mistaken for a thief na unajua hii kenya yetu. Ghai!!! I’m certain he will swear never to come back. Akuje tu kiroho safi, atangaze mapema tafasali. Ile vita ataonwa…!!! ati mwizi? Kwa shamba ya miraa :D:D
Tuseme atakuja vizuri, tuskie tarumbeta ikilia, ajitokeze, tumkimbilie…tufurahi.
Natomba Truman Kapondi as my final sacrifice for humanity.
Putin sending a nuke into Kiev will not happen. It’s so next door that the effects will be felt at home. It’s like dropping a foot long brick to kill a mouse next to your big toe. The mouse will die but so will your toe. Unless they send it to the US or say Londanium then they probably never will
Not true! It is written that in the last days, the streets of Jerusalem will flow with their blood.
Tema jaba boss
umafwi thread