Fixed
Nimewachia hapa
No, pi is an irrational number, that means you can’t write it in fraction form. It’s decimal value however goes on infinitely and mathematicians are still trying to find the exact value.
Yes you can write it in fraction, you just cant finish writing it in decimal. Correct that up there. The circumference of a circle 7cm diameter is 22cm not 21.98cm.
Smh, the fraction is the approximation, simple Google search of irrational number and pi will prove what I’m saying
22/7 si fraction?
Nyinyi sasa mnasumbua
[ATTACH=full]168359[/ATTACH]
You have a point. So then you are of the school of thought that 3.142 is more accurate than 22/7?
Both are inaccurate but in my calculations, I use the longer and more accurate versions in most scientific software and calculators.
Which longer version are you talking about. You are deriving that longer version from 22/7?
Have you done any calculus ama you’re are just arguing for the sake? If you have then you know what am talking about
I have no idea what you are talking about. Calculus? Is that another word for calculate?
Anyway, isorait. Wacha tuachie hapo hii hesabu imekuwa ngumu sina calculator saa hii.
Not this again
Kuna calculus Kwa ZRE kweli?
ZRE?
According to Vsouce flat earth would be very difficult to navigate unless you are at the very edge where the force of gravity is minimal.
CRE
I never implied it was
Then how do you explain the fact that part of the world is nighttime while at the same time the other side it is daytime? Sydney, Australia is midnight while NY, USA is noon.
If earth was a flat surface then all the world would get sunshine at the same time and nighttime at the same time.
My point exactly