Riddle me this, when u look up in the sky u can actually see other planets including the sun however if u look up the solar system on a book u see the planets are all round arranged horrizontally, does that mean we can actually see outside the earth i.e.the space, and how, if the earth is round.
The earth is flat with some places at higher latitude and altitudes than others, science is a big lie, Galileo couldn’t have discovered gravity because it existed even before he was born, there’s no other planets other than earth na tusisumbuane.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQ7_9eIAlT4
Isaac Newton not Galileo…to discover is not to invent
Ooohhh :D:D:Dsasawa
Lakini Newton alipata ideas about gravity from Galileos work
If Galileo discovered gravity then @introvert came up with Kepler’s laws of planetary motion
rudi shule
The earth is triangular :D:D
The earth is without form and void…kwa hivyo haiko round na haiko flat,don’t argue with the bible
That’s a 2d render of space meant to simplify astronomy to kids. Nyinyi watu wa flat earth ni wale wasee walifanya history na CRE high school. You have zero understanding of physics.
By your reasoning, tulidanganywa primary ati pi=22/7 when we know that it’s just an approximation to make calculations easier.
These are the people we’re forced to live with on this planet.
Usitukane history ng’ombe hii.
Most of history is a lie, studying and watching how that lie unfolds is however another matter altogether.
Mimi najua the earth is errr, is…eeerrr, is…is…hata nimesahau…
spherical
When you’re looking at a book you’re seeing it from a 2 dimensional view. There’s no depth.
When you look at space directly you’re seeing it on a 3 dimensional view. You can see length, width and depth (thickness) of objects.
Now.
The world cannot be flat because when I talk to friends overseas it is usually early evening here while it is midday where they are.
22/7. Actually that is pie. It is 3.14 that is the approximation.
It’s the sun that goes round the flat earth that’s why time differs in places
When I am tagged on threads that require even a little thought I get very offended and feel that my three years at Tok Dala Village Polytechnic could have been put to better use.
Muniite saa ya kusafisha mecho.
Saitan.
I watched a documentary of the flat earther’s( no beacause am a crusader but to see the level of upuss in it :D); That the sun is only a few kms from earth and each planet has its own sun :D, That the reason we have different timezones is because the sun rotates around the flat earth. I did not finish watching
Who came up with timezones?