The devolution ministry

Waiguru’s knife is being sharpened…

Truth be told PLO yesterday was to emotional for me to take him seriously. Yall need to ask ourselves when Waiguru is sack or resigns who stands to benefit? Will this end the root in her docket? Is it political or its genuine war on corruption?
As Ole Itumbi said the CS is the most decorated and all the awards that she has received is on policy not on procurement or finances hence making PLOs point void.
I am not for Waiguru but we need to be wise.

@Wakanyama get a stand on this issue and dnt emulate your central Mpigs.

If Waiguru and the president are not acting on the rogue officers in her ministry then they are failing and ought to take political responsibility. In ngilu and the others did it, Waiguru should too

Ask yourself this, you own a company & employ this madam and day in day out stupid financial decisions are being made in the company. How long would it take before u fired her. Ama coz its taxpayer money the standard is different.

Waiguru may not be a saint but one thing I know is that politics is a dirty game. Rivals look for weak points that hurt most. She may be close to the big boss thus easier to lay fingers on her coz it hurts most. In this parliament, non can be called holy. Governors procuring wheelbarrows at crazy prices, likes of akina Abwabu embezzling party funds, MCA’s awarding crazy allowances etc. Fact is that economically we are doing fine but the society being brain washed we are worse than Zimbambwe. Sometime back we all believed Nigeria to be the most corrupt country in the world based on international media and watchdog reports yet today its the largest economy in Africa beating best governed countries like SA, Ghana and Botswana who are ranked by the same medias and watchdogs like TI. Wakeup guys and see the bigger picture…

You’re on to something here. Everytime I read the dailies I feel as though the media is trying to provoke wananchi to act in a particular way. It’s like they have an agenda to provoke rebellion and anger. Enough! I’m no longer buying their reports! The economy is just fine. Now on to my conspiracy theory. I wonder why all these revelations are coming to light so close to the Pope’s visit to Kenya. As you may know, the seat of the Pope is the AntiChrist. I hope he doesn’t kiss Kenya’s ground, thereby cursing it! If you may recall, there was a prolonged drought in Kenya after John Paul II visited Kenya in 1995. Had it not been for the Pope’s visit this month, I would have said Kenya has nothing to worry about. But I just wonder what curses he will bring this time. May God forbid and protect our beloved country from evil forces!!!

When the pyres go up always side with the witches.

I am saddened by the level of myopic thinking I see on this site. But you know, everybody deserves an opinion.

What if, Waiguru’s sagas are just a ploy to keep her relevant? Raila is no longer on the front page of the papers. & if he is, he is blaming Waiguru for something. There’s nothing like bad publicity. So, 2017 when Waiguru runs against Kidero, the masses will not need to ask, who is this?

Ngilu n the other CS were adversely mentioned in the EACC report tabled in Parliament. On what basis should Waiguru step aside?..babu,media or KOT?

Please my friend read a book called globalization and its discontents then come back here with that line ya IMF blah blah blah…

A thumbs up from IMF is rubbish if you ask me. They were busy thumbing up Greece! Kinyua at state house is a former IMF guy. Rotich pia. PS Thugge pia. CBK Governor pia. IMF runs this country.

conspiracy kabisaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Joseph Kinyua, a Nyerian, was Kibaki’s right hand man. You really want to know who runs this country? Catholics, and the Vatican by proxy.
All those people you mentioned are members of that organization.

Boss you must be quite superstitious

This conspiracy aki…mumezidi

WACHENI MAMA AENDELEE

My thing is if Eng Kamau who had achieved more than Waiguru stepped aside what is so special with Waiguru??? Do you know why peeps llike Ole Lenku were fired it’s because his juniors were deemed to be under performing!! And so is the case with with Waiguru only that people in her docket are over performing… In corruption

Vuta hii mama!!

Ever wondered why most leaders around the world are Catholics? and when you seem not to be easily manipulated unatupwa nje? Vatican runs the show. the pope is just a Vatican Leader…The real niggas are in the board of directors. nad when you seem to be a radical…Unafinywa kama Qaddafi.

The real man is not the president. Its the Man behind the president’s power.

Rum, Whatever year it was.

Exactly! Give this man a medal. Watch the Beast rear its ugly head again!

You know that song…“in his hands he’s got the whole world…he’s got the whole world in his hands…” There you have it.

Lets be honest with ourselves and stop diverting the reality. Why was the interest rate increased. Why was the duty for importing cars increased. Why was tax on water and juice increased. Why is all this happening now if we are still convincing ourselves that the economy is ok? Time ya patriotism na sycophancy is long gone coz none puts food on my table. Its high time that Kamwana did something to control this beast called corruption even if it means losing friends in the process.

Never thought that song meant that…aaaaargh subliminal message. I pray unto God that hearts are worn in the truest way not through religious manipulation