The Day i almost married a poko

It was between 2010 to 2013 when i was married and lived with my wife and a 3year old baby. She was a good woman but not stable. wale walisoma story yangu klost know about this. Now the lady wasnt stable as in any small argument in the house and the next she pack her things and go back to dala. I only come home after work only to find she isnt in the house. Just a small argument.

She pulled this stunt like 5 times. all the time kubembeleza, i send money to her and her parents then she comes back. But there was Shiro. I knew Shiro before i took cows and goats to my wife’s parents 2010. They are still milking those cows and goats upto date.

When Shiro wanted to visit me i told her she is no longer my client because i got married and i have a wife in my house. She understood it and everything was ok. I dont know how she sensed when my wife left after a small argument.

Shiro was my poko. I dont go to random pokos. I only have one and stick to one poko. I knew Shiro at Buruklyn shopping center. She was giving me shot hapo kwa Post office but my knees got sore coz hakuna matress na kupiga dog stlyle kwa simiti. hata yeye magoti ikawa uchungu. So i decided anytime i need to empty my balls we take a taxi and go to my place. It was “lipa kwanza”. She became disappointed when i told her i got a wife, you know women with jelousy even pokos got it.

But when my wife became too much i called Shiro. My wife spent like a month in her parents home shags. Now Shiro filled up the vacancy. I payed her 3 times but the forth time she told me she is coming and i told her sina pesa. Shiro insisted that she just want to come and spend the time with me. She said she doesnt want my money anymore.

Shiro took advantage and saw an opportunity in my house. Mapocho pocho kila siku kwa nyumba oh mara nunua unga napika chapo leo (sijui kama alikalia hizo chapo) oh mara nunua hii nunua hii oh kama huna time nipe chapaa ntanunua. Within 2 days my house was transformed into a home. Clean, well kept, my clothes ironed yaani everything was in order. Hadi ngotha zangu anaosha.

She would go to her place in K south and come back anytime. She had extra keys to my place. Nosy neighbours i think called my wife and told her someone has taken her place. I was almost forgetting about her when she called me and told me she wants to come back. (Women!!!)

Ilikua kidogo tu hivi nioe Shiro. Almost all her clothes were in my house. She stopped going to buruklyne to sell her pussy. I was providing everything for her. I knew she didnt like her previous job so we were looking for something else for her to do. What happened i dont know. But my wife came back and it was a mess. Shiro had to leave. I remained with a problematic wife who just came because she heard that there is someone else. All in all Shiro had changed.

29 Likes

kunguru hafugiki

11 Likes

u must be one very irresponsible man

So do you still shag shiko ? na wife alienda wapi ?

alikalia zote bro

i’ve seen a number of them turn decent from pokodom…guess it is those who are in it from desperation…

Alafu

Shiro ako wapi these days nway bado hiyo ndoa sioni ingeenda mahali.

hii mambo ya kunguru imerudi tena na nilifikri kazi yake mpaka picha iliisha jana usiku?

What about your wife? Is she still around? Malizia

I would have married shiro
A married woman should know her place in the home.o_O

Depends with some of these pokos.
I remember a buddy of mine picked one from the beach back in the mid 90’s and decided to live with her as man and wife.
All our pleas and attempts to reason with him fell on deaf ears, to a point that our friendship broke down.
25 years later, the former poko is an enviable wife, and the two of them are still together and doing very well.
Turns out the madam had been pushed to the edge by life and only saw prostitution as her way out.
Well, being the man I am, I gathered courage, called the guy and we sat down and talked it out. He understood that we were trying to protect him…just in case, and I understood there was what he knew that we did not.
The wife was initially cold, but over time we have understood each other and even visit each other.
Not all pokos are in it for the love of shuma and quick money.
#Fvck@FieldMarshal CouchP

26 Likes

no we separated

Wazi Wazi mtunguyas.

The problem was when i was broke she went back to her business. ni ukweli vile mtu amesema hapo juu. kunguru hafugiki. That tendency to go back was still there. I knew she didnt like it but she didnt have the patience

Shida ya poko ni tayari anajua ujanja, so mkisota anarudia upoko tu (ok, majority of them will)

Ndio nauliza shiro ako wapi siku hizi na ungeweza kuwa polygamist?

@Lab kuna msee anadai kaozil na humjibu…

hapa buda ulianguka puuu!
your income not withstanding you should have made shiro bibi number two.

hehehe…
dog styro kwa simiti mtu hurealize ameumia after kumwaga