The bigger they are...the harder they fall

The decline and eventual fall of USA will be more painful to Africa then to Americans.

There you have it…

Next

If American consumerism was to fall today, the so called Asian Tigers, including China and Japan will automatically go on along devastating recession.

There will be alot of pain all round but as usual, Africa gets the worst of it.

we are already at rock bottom, the hardest and loudest fall will be in southeast Asia. for them it will be worse than africa economic liberalization of the early 90’s. those were some of the darkest days in some sub-saharan countries, kenya included.

I love US decline. The daily mass shootings in The United Snakes of Gomorrah give me so much pleasure.

The fall of the USA leads to lots of suffering for africans ka vitu ndogo ka crucial medicine for HIV patients is funded by them…alafu you vote for mwizi this election …but US is falling the only rescue is Trump but even then things will never be the same

If we are to be affected by the fall of another country, it will be our fault as a nation, for creating too much dependency. That’s why I want the wheat flour prices to hit 1000 per 2kg in December 2022.

Chocha tu za kawaida. Someone else will step in to fill the gap.

The vacuum will be filled swiftly in the blink of an eye

Wanguke tu lakini wasitupake kinyesi wakianguka. Death to americunt homosexual.

By who if the USA falls most of Europe will be in trouble and don’t tell me some country from Asia will step in coz the fuckers can decide to poison people through those drugs usicheze na those guys

Don’t ever allude that high costs of living will make Kenyans make good decisions while voting most Kenyans are super stupid just look at their patterns of voting utaona…look at what is going on kuna some people who shouldn’t even have a chance of appearing on the ballot papers but here they’re having a chance of winning the elections

What have those Asians done to show you that they can poison people? Ama you’re just doing guesswork? As far as I know, the US has a very robust bioweapons program. The past two thousand years have seen the rise and fall of several empires. Life goes on.

Normal day in Sodom.

[ATTACH=full]448723[/ATTACH]

Thought you are captain obvious but seems what I said isn’t that obvious to you…how can a country like USA set up a bioweapon in a country like China without China having an idea about that

Hii ndio maana nasemanga mwafrika hawezi saidika… Those Americans and Europeans have been running human experiments on Africans but wewe you are worried about some Asians! Smh

Go drunk, you’re home.

They also have a lot of American dollars in foreign reserves. China alone holds over 1 trillion dollars in treasury bonds.

they’re 2 fronts here, Military fall and consumerism fall, you fall on the military front, and numero dos replaces you automatically, but then, when it comes to consumerism, i don’t see a country that can replace that ‘swiftly in the blink of an eye’.

Great to see we now all agree that the great Satan is kaput . Ungesema this a few years ago ungepigwa mawe na them Anglophiles ATI USA is the ‘greatest’ nation yada yada whatever… Good riddance to cheap dirt