The Annoying Thing About Talkers..

Just logged on and KTalk looks as interesting as Watching Paint Dry on a wall.
Na if someone comes up with a Hekaya to keep the fire burning; They will have to Contend With the Grammar Nazis,the Critics,the Doubters ,the Haters and Thats Before @uncle nyam and Co. Ltd. dismisses their Efforts as UPPUSS!..

I have Hekayas Burning inside me waiting to be told about some interesting Shit that happened to me jana na juzi But i don`t feel able to share them juu ya matusi na unwarranted Malice that comes from some Talkers and i know that i am Not the Only one that feels this way.

Mhenga Vera sii is just Human and i will let watu wa Upus take the floor… and we can all watch the Paint Dry on the wall that is the New KTalk!..

Holla !.. My Niccurs!..

tupee hekaya buda Boss. maitho ma ciura matigiragia ngombe inyue mai. Even if you dance on water some pple will accuse you of raising dust.

12 Likes

weka hekaya ama ulale.apana tambua #sissie

[ATTACH=full]18580[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

Since when did critism from talkers start bothering you? Haters will always be there, don’t let them feel they are finally getting to you. And if need be, hit them back harder.

I know it is a typo but I am having a bad day
[ATTACH=full]18581[/ATTACH]

The High Priest of Grammar Nazism is here. Weka hekaya tuichambue. Na usisahau mbisha. KEBS wako area.

Once more, swiftkey has a mind of its own. Whom am I to keep arguing with it?

Kabuda you should start wearing a skirt.

Mwanaume ni kuongea fluent.

[ATTACH=full]18583[/ATTACH]

they’ll get on your skin if you have esteem issues and if that happens then the problem aint them but you!..haters are lovers in disguise weka kitu unaweka @kabud

try emoji keyboard

mm siogopangi hao grammar nazis ama anyone…mm huwa siogopi mtu both online n in real life

Wewe ndiye owner wa Jerry City?

Why would you be bothered by a bunch of pathetic pricks who only have an opinion when hiding behind pseudonyms. C’mon…

Kama unaweka hekaya hapa weka and quit being a suki. Toughen up princess!

Looool

Jina yoyote iko na Jerry ni ya @Jirani… BTW @Jirani si you revive Jeremiah Kibet, that character was hilarious.

Dear @Ka-Buda

Grow up, be a man and throw a punch

Yours truly.

Every ktalker