Ted Cruz daughter attempts suicide.

Cruz is an asshole and he was making fun of Pelosi husband’s attacks but this is extremely horrible and shocking. Her daughter is also bisexual but Cruz is on the forefront passing anti-LGBT laws. I love how the universe serves American conservatives a dose of their own medicine. Elon has a transgender daughter, Ted Cruz has a bisexual daughter, Lindsey is a closet f@ggot, Marjorie Taylor Greene gets fucked by his gym customers, Trump was sued by his niece who is also gey, Hershel Walker is a serial abortionist who has paid women to abort and he also had a gey son, and so much more. The only sensible Republicans are Lisa Murkowski and Mitt Romney.

[MEDIA=twitter]1600358546498998272[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1600358565511733248[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1600354988156682240[/MEDIA]

Are you celebrating a fourteen year old kid attempting suicide?

No comment…but…

hio Ng’ombe Ted…hawes kuwa baba ya binadamu…na uwe normal…kama tu Ojinga tois…hata uende EALA…unacheki siblings dead or retards…curse yako loading

They said that they are coming after the children!!

The children were not born ga.y but GROOMED to think that they are ga.y.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCcYs2WLeo8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArOQF4kadHA

Homosexuals and the likes will remain in the fringes of society. Wakubali wao ni walemavu.

And the US is one of those countries where suicide is a taboo topic… even though they have some of the highest rates in the world lol. Hii dunia sio ya mama ya mtu.

Also …

[ATTACH=full]483239[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]483240[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]483242[/ATTACH]

Why is this news? A gay rich self entitled little biach can kill herself for all I care. Sometimes naonanga having everything in life can ruin some people.

Can you train or groom a child to start stealing? Yes.

Can you train or groom a child to lie or be rude? Yes.

Can you train or groom a child to like money or even alcohol? Yes. And if they watch you drinking or smoking they will one day do the same thing.

Can you train or groom a child to think that being ga.y is the best thing in the whole wide world? Of course yes.

Can you groom them to want to be ga.y? Yes.

Can you groom or teach a small boy that wearing a dress is cool? Yes.

Can you teach kids that ga.y people are the best while the rest are bad and evil? Of course you can.

Can you teach black kids to believe that they are inferior and therefore to play victim and DEMAND freebies or steal them ? Yes!

[MEDIA=twitter]1600238208113324032[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1600175417574690817[/MEDIA]

In other news…good stuff…Kuna Ng’ombe inaitwa Joe Manchin…imesumbua uncle Ibden…tumemarisa

[ATTACH=full]483245[/ATTACH]

Hadi wamecensor the word kwa TikTok. You cant say suicide, it should be something about unalive or such crap.

Having everything in life actually ruins you. The fun in life is hustling from zero or low while climbing up the ladders. Of course a few will make it but they need robust parents. Ukiwa kileleni akuna kuenda mbele ni kuanguka tu, the very thing happening to US.

I always thought you were wiser, seems the opposite

Hio ni sawa kabisa. As MAGA we don’t want good leadership in Democrat zones.

In fact we have told Trump to stop interfering in Democrat zones.

Even in Chicago he should not interfere with the process. Wacha wauane kabisa. Deplete their own herds. Abort themselves completely. And flipping senate is not that hard. Democrats are corrupt so it’s easy to bribe them especially progressives who are pissed at Biden.

The problem for MAGA is the RINO. Hata huyu Ted Cruz ni RINO. He is very much lock and step with the globalist agenda. He beats warm and cold.

So a guy you don’t like almost loses his daughter to suicide & all you can think about is they vs them politics. You bottom faggots are truly the bottom of the barrel of society peddling themselves as sanctimonious.

Lol, upucci.