Tears Of A Mother

I was with my mom and she cried. My decision to not marry and not have kids is affecting her badly. So I decided fuck it, let me not be a selfish bastard. My options?

1. Am not marrying kyuk if my life depended on it. She’s out of the question. In fact am looking to break up with her soon.
  2. Somali would have been perfect. I called her jana, she is seeing someone.
  3. I thinkal go for the european option. So I’m booking a flight to Milan. 1 month probably should be enough to meet a few candidates and keep the chat going.

I don’t understand why it’s affecting her! Just tell her that you are a bottom faggot and as a matter of fact you are flying to Milan to hawk your moist orifice at a premium

That woman loves me to hell and back. She’s probably the only person on earth that can love a bastard like me. I dunno why she wants to curse someones daughter, but al grant her her wish. But I like you, you are a smart chap.
Mimi sio faggot @chap acha kujaribu kujipa chance

hehe mimi ameanza such conversations ati hii December usikuje peke yako. Nlimshow clearly during y bros wedding sitawai oa ama kupata kid. wacha nitafute t-shirt ya black nipelekee printers waandike hapo mbele MGTOW=FREEDOM

Your mother is luckier compared to @Weyn mother , imagine how she cried after learning her son cannot marry since ;[ATTACH=full]449334[/ATTACH]show your mother that evidence of @Weyn and tell her you are straight but cannot marry since the Russian Ukrainian revolution is affecting you kimfuko

your confidence is amazing. mimi am broken my mom is my life

tusilete hizi hapa

Block huyo mundu tumanu

sijawahi block mtu. i welcome all idiots they make life richer

best case scenario would be somali. i know that woman would love me to hell and back ifi appeased her family

matter of fact, let me buy some tequila niende south c

:D:D:D:D:D:DYou need help:D:D:D:D:D.

zima hio kitu…

Introduce pharmacy as your husband

hatakubali 150
am a cheap bastard

:D:DNimalizie hio shoga. Aren’t there women in Germany? Ama ndume zimetosheka na mkia yake? @Panyaste★ mlimaliza grip za huyu fake engineer?

Kijana ya single mother kathonzweni niaje? Bado unanyonya mamako?

I remember an aunt asking me nitaoa lini when i was 18/19 years old. Nikacheka tu kembe the woman was serious, kisha i had friend get married at the age of 23 and i remember my mzee telling me that i should marry pia as it will give me direction in life and all that stuff.

Haya maisha ni yangu mahn na mtu hatawahi nipangia

Mzungu wives do not cook, clean, take care of babies or do chores. They also talk back at you (and also in public) na ukikasirika uweke kofi kibahati mbaya you will be in prison the very same day and divorced within weeks. Honestly there is just about zero benefit for marrying a white woman. Better go for Kenyan girls bora you avoid vinyangarika feminists wenye mtasumbuana kichwa bure and you will have a beautiful marriage.

@Bingwa Scrotum tunajua handwriting yako

I don’t understand, you have been in record several times claiming you will never go the family way. That does mean you are also a faggot?