Kariuki ‘Shotara’?
imagine gugu haina picha yake
Sad!
Weuwue ile downhill ya kutoka Nyahururu hawawezi jaribu…
still trying to get his imsge
@FieldMarshal CouchP @gashwin @Mathaais @It’s Le Scumbag saidieni na pic ya Kariuki chotara, na ukipata hio utapata ya Kungu Karumba
ive done 140kms/hr na bajongo, what if nilikua na mzigo
Why are you still alive…siwezi jaribu…
Just got this caricature…
[ATTACH=full]202497[/ATTACH]
But I stumbled on this article. Great reading…
I have done over 150 competing with a Meru matatu around Sagana bridge but I have to admit the adrenaline was too much, my heart was beating like crazy after the manoeuvre.
kai ugurukaga???
why do that?
@Meria Mata Kung’u Karumba for you
[ATTACH=full]202501[/ATTACH]
Second from right.
told you, this guy is an enigma, kutoka ahepe manyani little is known about him.
guess hii ni kazi ya MMNN kutafuta na kuletea wakenya about chotara.
wish me luck.
kwanza am intrigued by kihika, how was he an mpig all over naks, what hold did he have?well, so much to learn. hope itapatikana
arre you sure, got this pic in TBT archives
Kihika…threat of Ngoroko. I believe that he must had some power over those ‘thugs’…they were based in Nakuru,right?
PS: Me,researcher for MMNN? Show me the manayyyy :D:D
Compare and contrast what Wikipedia have…picturewise. Issamatch…
[ATTACH=full]202502[/ATTACH]
welcome on board my fren, if you have anything to share be free utume mara moja
drawing ya @Chloe
i need a real pic
You said it. Enigma. That’s what the man was…
did he really escape from manyani ama ni hekaya?
us writers we have a long way to go.
can put myself in those boots and give you a blockbuster.
i remember him from the hanging bottles speech
You.must have been high on something…never can’t even think about such.Kurukuru was my last adrenaline ignitor when I was very young.What it landed me into made me run away from home for a week