I don’t live in Kenya but I’ve got laid twice from that site. The only downside to my experience is that the women were not the kind you would like to be seen with in public. Nonetheless, a fuck is a fuck. I’ve been looking at women in Kenya and I think they are quite peculiar…
[ATTACH=full]14876[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14877[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14878[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14879[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14880[/ATTACH]
system
September 12, 2015, 3:56pm
I think you’re peculiar too. You can’t even figure out how to attach your pictures properly.
[ATTACH=full]14881[/ATTACH]
gashwin
September 12, 2015, 4:02pm
you are more peculiar, it’s bad manners to indulge yourself with pokos and then come accusing them of being peculiar here…
system
September 12, 2015, 4:07pm
Did you fly them peculiar Kenyan women to wherever you live? I hope you’re not some Swedish guy.
Ka-Buda
September 12, 2015, 4:11pm
I don`t live in Kenya but i find you very PECULIAR!
New villagers should pass by @Female Perspective 's office for orientation. Did you do that?
so pink handle is female…I just live in Uganda. I didn’t mean abroad like kabuda.
let me introduce myself, i’m 28, slim and above average looking, 5’ 10" . I had no idea those women are hoes. I generally think Ugandan women are more attractive than Kenyans inside and out.
system
September 12, 2015, 4:28pm
How old are your dreadlocks?
gashwin
September 12, 2015, 4:33pm
let me introduce myself, i’m 28, slim and above average looking, 5’ 10" . I had no idea those women are hoes. I generally think Ugandan women are more attractive than Kenyans inside and out.
who asked you? do you know the swahili word kimbelembele? Una mingi sana Jirani.
well I’ll be damned…@maryjane
system
September 12, 2015, 4:40pm
how many did you bring with you from UG? wanawake wetu ni wa grade, hata kama ni poko. usituletee.
wewe ni poko mwanaume,wacha nikuitie @junkie mtaelewana
system
September 12, 2015, 4:44pm
Haha kwani unatoa ushuhuda? Our men like us just the way we are. Peleka ujinga UgandaTalk.
system
September 12, 2015, 4:45pm
nimekusaidia ku-upload image. in Kenya we are peculiar in that when we help we expect to be paid. so pay my secretary @Unicorn ukipita mlango