Home People Relationships RELATIONSHIPS Louis Otieno’s Son’s Mzungu Husband Celebrates His Birthday in Cute Post: “Babe, I Love You” Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 12:20 PM by Caren Nyota Veteran journalist Louis Otieno’s son Silas Miami and his Mzungu husband Patrick are madly in love On his birthday, Miami’s husband Patrick pampered him with love, describing him as caring and his everything The lovebirds live in Amsterdam, Netherlands, and always feature prominently on each other’s Instagram accounts !
Veteran journalist Louis Otieno’s son Silas Miami turned a year older. Silas Miami and his Mzungu husband Patrick have been married for two years. Photos: Silas Miami, Patrick. Source: Instagram On his birthday, Miami’s husband Patrick pampered him with love, describing him as caring and his everything. “Explaining what this sweet, beautiful, intelligent, stubborn, caring, talented, creative, sexy man means to me is almost impossible. He’s just my everything and more. Happy birthday, babe. I love you ,” he wrote. The lovebirds live in Amsterdam, Netherlands, and always feature prominently on each other’s Instagram accounts. They are a perfect match made in heaven. READ ALSO Corazon Kwamboka Announces She’s Single, Deletes Photos of Frankie from Her Instagram PAY ATTENTION: Subscribe to TUKO Love Letter and receive amazing true stories about relationships. Sign up for free now! On Valentine’s Day, February 14, 2022, Miami pampered his Mzungu husband with love. “I don’t understand Valentine’s Day - as a concept or in practice. But thanks to Ginger Beard over here, I get to feel the way I feel in this photo pretty much all-year-round,” he wrote. Miami celebrates hubby on wedding anniversary In a related article published on TUKO.co.ke, on December 10, 2021, Miami and his Mzungu hubby celebrated their second wedding anniversary. Miami took to social media to shower his husband with love, saying they were marking two years since tying the knot. Miami admitted that Patrick makes him happy even during his darkest days. He shared a photo laughing heartily at the camera as his bearded, mzungu husband could be seen in the background. Miami further asserted that he was jealous and would not share Patrick with anyone. READ ALSO Zari Hassan’s Son Shows Off Beautiful Girlfriend in Lovely Photos, Mom Happy for Couple "He makes me laugh like this every single day. Yes, even on the worst ones. No. we can’t share. We got married two years ago today. I need time to slow down,” he wrote. Miami later shared another post of Patrick’s romantic act as they celebrated their anniversary. His husband decided to give him 24 white roses, and a single red rose for the next month. PAY ATTENTION: Help us change more lives, join TUKO.co.ke’s Patreon programme. Source: TUKO.co.ke Be the first to get hottest news from our Editor-in-Chief SIGN UP THANK YOU! Check your email and confirm your subscription You are already subscribed to our newsletter! Check your inbox to be the first to know the hottest news TAGS: RELATIONSHIPS HOT: HUDUMA NAMBA FORM KENYAN PASSPORT PONOGRAPHIC VIDEO EMANI RICHARDSON HOW TO DELETE YOUR ROCKSTAR ACCOUNT LATEST Francis Atwoli Mistakenly Questions Where Raila Odinga’s Votes Will Come From In Western an hour ago Newspapers Review, February 22: 20 Graft Suspects Line-Up for Elective Seats in August 9 General Election 5 minutes ago Witness in Paul Gicheru’s Trial at ICC Links William Ruto to Witness Tampering Schemes 20 minutes ago Heartbroken: Musa Jakadalla Announces Death of His Sound Technician, Fans Mourn Him 37 minutes ago 9 Delectable Photos of Mama Nyaguthie Showing a Different Side of the ex-Papa Shirandula Actress 42 minutes ago TRENDING Zari Hassan’s Son Shows Off Beautiful Girlfriend in Lovely Photos, Mom Happy for Couple 4 days ago Willis Raburu Praises Lover Ivy Namu’s Beauty and Brains on Her 27th Birthday: “You Are Pure and True” 4 months ago Uhuru’s adopted son Daniel Owira says he nearly left school after becoming rich a year ago Mejja’s Ex-Wife Wishes She Never Met Rapper, Claims He Put Her Through a Lot: “Bazuu Wa Uduu” 6 days ago Frankie Proposes to Corazon Kwamboka While on Holiday in Zanzibar: “I Said Yes” a day ago Anita Nderu’s Mzungu Hubby Pens Romantic Letter to Her: “Being Your Husband Has Been Such a Joy” 4 months ago Ghanaian Man Marries Facebook Lady He Persistently Followed in DM for 2 Years 4 days ago DJ Shiti’s Baby Mama Claims Actor Is Deadbeat Dad, Says Being Single Mom Isn’t Easy: “I Have Cried” a day ago TOP STORIES Britam Looks to Low Income Earners to Grow Uptake of Insurance Products in Kenya 13 hours ago Kenyans Fascinated By Mansion Built on Beautiful Landscape along Kisumu-Kakamega Highway 21 hours ago Kenyan Woman Who Found out That Her Ex-Husband Was Having an Affair with Her Mother Says She Has Forgiven Them 13 hours ago Stanley Livondo Records Statement with DCI, Insists He’s Evidence: “Nimepeana Kila Kitu” 13 hours ago KTN News Show Host Persil Telewa Invaded by Cute Cat During Broadcast in Studio: “Unlikely Guest” 19 hours ago MORE ABOUT OUR COMPANY About Us Our Team Our Manifesto Contact Us Advertise with us Submit your story DMCA removal Privacy policy Terms and conditions Policies and standards Tags Categories jiji.co.ke Tuko.co.ke Charity SOCIAL MEDIA Facebook Instagram YouTube Twitter Telegram News In Swahili READ US Be the first to get hottest news from our Editor-in-Chief SIGN UP THANK YOU! Check your email and confirm your subscription You are already subscribed to our newsletter! Check your inbox to be the first to know the hottest news Our applications for phones Tuko.co.ke, 2022 All rights reserved Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/people/relationships/443972-louis-otienos-sons-mzungu-husband-celebrates-birthday-cute-post-babe-i-love/